Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Bioinformatics Faculty

Patricia Berninsome PhotoPatricia Berninsone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1391
berninsone@unr.edu
More

John Cushman PhotoJohn Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director
(775) 784-1918
jcushman@unr.edu
More

Joe Grzymski PhotoJoe Grzmski, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor
(775) 673-7478
joeg@dri.edu
More

Alex Keene PhotoAlex C. Keene, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6083
akeene@unr.edu
More

University LogoKristina Kruse

Operational Manager
(775) 784-1657
kkruse@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoPh.D. Pedro Miura

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7004
pmiura@unr.edu
More

University LogoAlison Murray, Ph.D.

Research Professor
(775) 673-7361
Alison.Murray@dri.edu
More

Seungil Ro PhotoSeungil Ro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1462
sro@medicine.nevada.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us