skip to main content

Bioinformatics Faculty

David Alvarez Ponce

David Alvarez-Ponce, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dap@unr.edu

(775) 682-5735

Patricia Berninsome

Patricia Berninsone, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

berninsone@unr.edu

(775) 784-1391

Grant Cramer

Grant Cramer, Ph.D.

Professor

cramer@unr.edu

(775) 784-4204

John Cushman

John Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director

jcushman@unr.edu

(775) 784-1918

Joe Grzymski

Joe Grzmski, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor

joeg@dri.edu

(775) 673-7478

Grant Hennig

Grant Hennig, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

grant@medicine.nevada.edu

775-327-5309

Block N Logo

Kristina Kruse

Operational Manager

kkruse@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1657

Pedro Miura, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

pmiura@unr.edu

(775) 682-7004

Block N Logo

Alison Murray, Ph.D.

Research Professor

Alison.Murray@dri.edu

(775) 673-7361

Seungil Ro

Seungil Ro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

sro@medicine.nevada.edu

(775) 784-1462

Karen Schlauch

Karen Schlauch, Ph.D.

Professor

schlauch@unr.edu

(775) 784-6236

Claus Tittiger

Claus Tittiger, Ph.D.

Professor

crt@unr.edu

(775) 784-6480

Alexander van der Linden

Alexander van der Linden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

avanderlinden@unr.edu

(775) 784-6080

Take the next step...