Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Matteo Aureli

Matteo Aureli

Assistant Professor

maureli@unr.edu

(775) 784-6973

Haris Doumanidis

Haris Doumanidis

Professor and Chair

haris@unr.edu

(775) 784-1701

Cahit Evrensel

Cahit Evrensel

Associate Professor

cahit@unr.edu

(775) 784-6093

Henry Fu

Henry Fu

Assistant Professor

hfu@unr.edu

(775) 784-1690

Emil Geiger

Emil Geiger

Assistant Professor

ejg@unr.edu

(775) 682-7481

Faramarz Gordaninejad

Faramarz Gordaninejad, ASME Fellow

Foundation Professor

faramarz@unr.edu

(775) 784-6990

Miles Greiner

Miles Greiner, ASME Fellow

Professor

greiner@unr.edu

(775) 784-4873

Yanyao Jiang

Yanyao Jiang

Professor

yjiang@unr.edu

(775) 784-4510

Shen-Yi Luo

Shen-Yi Luo

Associate Professor

luo@unr.edu

(775) 784-1456

Chanwoo Park

Chanwoo Park

Assistant Professor

chanwoo@unr.edu

(775) 682-6301

Eric Wang

Eric Wang

Associate Professor

eric.wang@unr.edu

(775) 784-6094

Affiliated Faculty

Ronald Gibson

Ronald F. Gibson

Distinguished Research Professor

ronaldgibson@unr.edu

(775) 784-1489

Kam Leang

Kam K. Leang

Adjunct Professor

kam@unr.edu

Bradford Snyder

Bradford Snyder

Associate Professor Emeritus

snyder@unr.edu

Xiaojie Wang

Xiaojie Wang

Research Assistant Professor

xwang@unr.nevada.edu

(775) 784-1937

Richard Wirtz

Richard A. Wirtz, ASME Fellow

Foundation Professor Emeritus

rawirtz@unr.edu

(775) 784-6714

Department Staff

Block N Logo

Tony Berendson

Development Technician

fberendson@unr.edu

(775) 784-6795

Block N Logo

Bonnie Burgess

Administrative Assistant

bonnieburgess@unr.edu

(775) 784-6931

Block N Logo

Monique Smith

Administrative Assistant

msmith1@unr.edu

(775) 784-6931

Take the next step...