Contact Us

College of Liberal Arts
Phone (775) 784-6155
Fax (775) 784-1478
Address University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557-0086
Location Ansari Business Building 631

College of Liberal Arts Dean's Office

Danielle Young
Executive Assistant
(775) 682-8802
youngd@unr.edu

Sharon Brush
Coordinator, Budget and Personnel
(775) 682-8804
sbrush@unr.edu

Kristi Van Gorder
Director, Advising, Recruitment and Retention
(775) 784-6155
kkv@unr.edu

Melissa Samon
Program Officer
(775) 682-8817
msamon@unr.edu

Dana Lievanos
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-6155
danal@unr.edu

Natalia Rudi
College Advisor
(775) 784-6155
nrudi@unr.edu

College of Liberal Arts Development Office

Stuart Golder
Development Director
(775) 784-1222
sgolder@unr.edu

Kristen Kennedy
Development Director
(775) 784-6873
kristenk@unr.edu

Samantha Bellwood
Administrative Assistant
(775) 682-8973
sbellwood@unr.edu

Department Contact Information

College of Liberal Arts departments and programs can be contacted individually.

Take the next step...