Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies



Contact Information

Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies

ContactPlease see our Directory for Center staff information
Phone(775) 784-6270
Fax(775) 784-6273
Emailjsp@unr.edu
Location National Judicial College
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
MS 313
Reno, NV 89557
Contact Contact us by phone or email

Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies Staff Contact Information

Name Email Phone

Director

Dr. Roni Dahir
veronicad@crda.unr.edu (775) 784-1056

Program Officer


Denise Schaar-Buis
schaar@unr.edu (775) 784-6272

Thesis Consultant, Judicial Studies


Elizabeth Francis
francis@unr.edu (775) 682-6397

Justice Management Program


Jane Robinson
janer@unr.edu (775) 682-7975
Ken Gibson
kgibson@unr.edu (775) 682-7976

Administrative Assistant


Alexander Limon
alimon@unr.edu (775) 784-6272

Graduate Research Assistants


Janice Russell
jrrussell1986@yahoo.com (775) 682-7987
Victoria Springer
victoriaspringer@gmail.com (775) 682-7986
Jenny Reichert
jreichert@crda.unr.edu (775) 682-7983
Brian Lee
blee2@unr.edu (775) 682-7973
Lindsay Perez
lindsayperez2@gmail.com (775) 784-6272
Pete Martini
pmartini@unr.edu (775) 682-7983
Megan Armstrong
megan_armstrong1@yahoo.com (775) 784-6272
Barbara Larsen
blarsen@unr.edu (775) 784-6265
Marisa Crowder
marisa.crowder@gmail,com (775) 784-6265
Mauricio Alvarez
alvarez.mj85@gmail.com (775) 784-6272

Fullbright Scholar


Andrea Belanova andrea.belanova@email.cz (775) 784-6272

GSCJS Associate


Dr. Roni Dahir, Director, CRDA
veronicad@crda.unr.edu (775) 784-1056

Professors Emeritus


Dr. Ronald Dillehay
ron@dillehay.net NA
Dr. Gerald Ginsburg

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us