Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies



Contact Information

Grant Sawyer Center for
Justice Studies

ContactPlease see our Directory for Center staff information
Phone (775) 784-6272
Fax(775) 784-6273
Email GSCJS@unr.edu
Location National Judicial College Building
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Mail Stop 313
Reno, NV 89557
Room 114
Contact Contact us by phone or email

Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies Staff Contact Information

Name Email Phone

Director


Dr. Veronica (Roni) Dahir
veronicad@crda.unr.edu (775) 682-7981

Admin Faculty Associate


Denise Schaar-Buis
schaar@unr.edu (775) 682-6272

Program Officer


Sherri Barker
sherrib@unr.edu (775) 682-7982

Administrative Assistant


Christopher Lewis
christopherlewis@nevada.unr.edu (775) 784-6272

Graduate Research Assistants


Brian Lee
blee2@unr.edu (775) 682-7973
Lindsay Perez
lindsayperez2@gmail.com (775) 682-7988
Emily Wood
emilywood@nevada.unr.edu (775) 682-7987
Marisa Crowder
marisa.crowder@gmail.com (775) 784-6265
Mauricio Alvarez
mauricioa@unr.edu (775) 784-6272
Michael Kwiatkowski
mj.kwiatkowski88.gmail.com
Randall Brown
randalb@unr.edu

GSCJS Associates


Jordan Clark
jordanclark@unr.edu (775) 682-7979
Michael Doane
mdoane@unr.edu (775) 682-7974

Professors Emeritus


Dr. Ronald Dillehay
ron@dillehay.net N/A
Dr. Gerald Ginsburg

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us