Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies
About CJS People Projects News Events Links Main page
 

Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies Directory


The main number for the Grant Sawyer center is (775) 784-6272.
The fax number for The Grant Sawyer Center is (775) 784-6273.

Staff Contact Information

Name

Email

Phone
Director

 

Dr. James T. Richardson

jtr@unr.edu

(775) 784-6272
Program Officer  

Denise Schaar-Buis

schaar@unr.edu

(775) 784-6272
Thesis Consultant,
Judicial Studies
 

Elizabeth Francis

francis@unr.edu

(775) 682-6397
Justice Management Program

 

Jane Robinson

janer@unr.edu

(775) 682-7975

Ken Gibson

kgibson@unr.edu

(775) 682-7976
Administrative Assistant  

Alexander Limon

alimon@unr.edu

(775) 784-6272
Graduate Research Assistants

 

Janice Russell

jrrussell1986@yahoo.com

(775) 682-7987
Victoria Springer

victoriaspringer@gmail.com

(775) 682-7986

Jenny Reichert

jreichert@crda.unr.edu

(775) 682-7983
Brian Lee

blee2@unr.edu

(775) 682-7973
Lindsay Perez

lindsayperez2@gmail.com

(775) 784-6272
Pete Martini

pmartini@unr.edu

(775) 682-7983
Megan Armstrong

megan_armstrong1@yahoo.com

(775) 784-6272
Barbara Larsen

blarsen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6265
Marisa Crowder

marisa.crowder@gmail.com

(775) 784-6265
Mauricio Alvarez

alvarez.mj85@gmail.com

(775) 784-6272
Fulbright Scholar

 

Andrea Belánová

andrea.belanova@email.cz

(775) 784-6272
GSCJS Associate

 

Dr. Roni Dahir, Director, CRDA

veronicad@crda.unr.edu

(775) 784-1056
Professors Emeritus

 

Dr. Ronald Dillehay

ron@dillehay.net

NA

Dr. Gerald Ginsburg

gpg@unr.edu

NA

 

 
| About CJS | People | Projects | News | Events | Links | Main |

University of Nevada, Reno
Grant Sawyer Center for Justice Studies Website