Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

Phone(775) 784-1649
Fax(775) 784-1312
Emailjbettencourt@unr.edu
Location School of Medicine
Savitt Medical Science Room 122A
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-460

Nevada INBRE Staff and Directors:

James Kenyon, Ph.D.

Director
Nevada INBRE
(775) 784-1649
jlkenyon@unr.edu

Josh Baker, Ph.D

Associate Director
Nevada INBRE
(775) 784-4103
jebaker@unr.edu

Carl Reiber, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator
Nevada INBRE
(702) 895-2342
carl.reiber@unlv.edu

Jerome Differding

Fiscal Manager
Nevada INBRE
(775) 784-6320
jdifferding@unr.edu

Jessica Bettencourt

Director, Operations & Assessment
Nevada INBRE
(775) 784-6544
jbettencourt@unr.edu

Lisa Koyle

Administrative Assistant
Nevada INBRE
(775) 784-6359
lkoyle@unr.edu

David Quilici, Ph.D.

Director
Nevada Proteomics Center
(775) 784-1590
quilici@unr.edu

Karen Schlauch, Ph.D.

Director
Nevada Bioinformatics Center
(775) 784-6236
schlauch@unr.edu

Doug Redelman

Director
Nevada Cytometry Center
(775) 784-6459
redelman@concentric.net

Anderson Building Exterior


Contact Nevada INBRE Research Centers:

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us