skip to main content

Contact Us

Nevada INBRE
Phone (775) 784-1649
Fax (775) 327-2008
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-460
Location School of Medicine Savitt Medical Science Room 122A
Email garfieldj@unr.edu

Anderson Building Exterior

Nevada INBRE Staff and Directors:

James Kenyon, Ph.D.

Director
Nevada INBRE
(775) 784-1649
jlkenyon@unr.edu

Josh Baker, Ph.D

Associate Director
Nevada INBRE
(775) 784-4103
jebaker@unr.edu

Carl Reiber, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator
Nevada INBRE
(702) 895-2342
carl.reiber@unlv.edu

Jessica Garfield

Director, Operations & Assessment
Nevada INBRE
(775) 784-6544
garfieldj@unr.edu


David Quilici, Ph.D.

Director
Nevada Proteomics Center
(775) 784-1590
quilici@unr.edu

Karen Schlauch, Ph.D.

Director
Nevada Bioinformatics Center
(775) 784-6236
schlauch@unr.edu

Doug Redelman

Director
Nevada Cytometry Center
(775) 784-6459
redelman@concentric.net

Take the next step...