Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

External Advisory Board

Jeffrey Arterburn, Ph.D.

Director, New Mexico INBRE
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
New Mexico State University

Carolyn Hovde Bohach, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator and Director, Idaho INBRE Program
Professor, Department of Microbiology, Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
University of Idaho

John Iandolo, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Charles F. Louis, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Research
Professor of Cell Biology & Neuroscience
University of California, Riverside

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us