Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Connect With Us

Course Finders

Contact Information

Intensive English Language Center

Phone(775) 784-6075
Fax(775) 784-4015
EmailESLweb@unr.edu
Location Edmund J. Cain Hall
Room 220
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0148
Contact Contact Us

Faculty and Staff

The Intensive English Language Center was created in 1982 and since then, has been a part of the University of Nevada, Reno. Our instructors are highly qualified professionals with Master's or Ph.D. degrees. All of them have lived and taught throughout the world.

Faculty and Staff

Susan Valencia

Susan Valencia
Program Director
susanv@unr.edu


Kelly Hanlon

Kelly Hanlon
Marketing and Recruiting Coordinator
khanlon@unr.edu


Malia Mitooka

Malia Mitooka
Admissions Coordinator
maliam@unr.edu


Lana Byrge

Lana Byrge
Administrative Assistant
lbyrge@unr.edu


Trina Goslin

Trina Goslin
Assistant Professor
tlg@unr.edu


Margaret Layton

Margaret Layton
Assistant Professor
margaretl@unr.edu


Amy Metcalf

Amy Metcalf
Assistant Professor
amym@unr.edu


Peter Sexton

Peter Sexton
Assistant Professor
psexton@unr.edu


University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us