Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

Phone(775) 784-6082
Phone(775) 784-6844 (Business Center North)
Location Artemesia Building
Address 70 Artemesia Way
Reno,  NV  89557
Artemesia Building

Faculty Human Resources and Business Center North are co-located in the Artemesia Building just south of Argenta Hall. Parking meters are available on Artemesia Way with access from Sierra Street.

Tim McFarling, Assistant Vice President
(775) 784-8269 | tcm@unr.edu

View the HR/BCN Organizational Chart.(Revised April 2014) View the HR/BCN Duty Directory.

Have an HR question? Ask it here.

Kim Beers
 Director, Human Resources Systems
(775) 682-6113 | kimbeers@unr.edu


Donnie Andrews
Personnel Analyst
(775) 682-6116 | donnie@unr.edu


Elizabeth (Liz) Carl
Personnel Technician
(775) 784-1258 | ecarl@unr.edu


Denise Madole
Personnel Analyst
(775) 682-6119 | dmadole@unr.edu


Lori Rountree
Business Process Analyst
(775) 682-6115 | lorir@unr.edu


Kym Suh
Analyst, Hris Data
(775) 784-4588 | kyms@unr.edu


Jaymi Powney
Personnel Technician
(775) 682-6118 | jpowney@unr.edu


Mary Valencia
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-4587 | mvalencia@unr.edu


Yvonne Blair
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-4584 | yblair@unr.edu


Elena Butler
Personnel Technician
(775) 682-6117| elenabutler@unr.edu


Lisbette Lanuza
Personnel Technician
(775) 682-6111 | lanuzal@unr.edu


Brigette Glynn
Personnel Technician
(775) 682-6110 | bglynn@unr.edu


Bevin Anacker
AVP Assistant
(775) 784-7525 | banacker@unr.edu



Business Center North Personnel

Janine Nelson
Manager, Job Eval and Analysis
(775) 784-7706 | jgnelson@unr.edu


Marsha Miller
Personnel Analyst
(775) 682-6114 | marshag@unr.edu


Jacob Cann
Personnel Analyst
(775) 784-4566 | jcann@unr.edu



Michelle Hughes
Human Resources Recruiter
(775) 682-7705 | michellehughes@unr.edu


Lisa Ruggiero
Personnel Technician
(775) 784-1495 | lruggiero@unr.edu


Bianca Galeano
Personnel Technician
(775) 784-6034 | bgaleano@unr.edu


Jennifer Grogan
Manager, Faculty Recruitment
(775) 682-6112 | grogan@unr.edu


Lauren Castro
Personnel Technician
(775) 682-6122 | lcastro@unr.edu


Migle Valunte
Benefits Manager
(775) 784-1496 | mvalunte@unr.edu


Lisa Taylor
Personnel Analyst
(775) 784-6163 | lisataylor@unr.edu


Sara Hudspeth
Personnel Analyst
(775) 784-6263 | shudspeth@unr.edu


Noemi Garcia
Personnel Technician
(775) 784-6112| noemigarcia@unr.edu


Janet Damschen
Director, Employee Relations
(775) 784-6978 | damschen@unr.edu



Specialist, Employee Relations
(775) 784-1450 | @unr.edu


Marjorie Randall
Personnel Technician
(775) 784-6011 | mrandall@unr.edu


Susan Dunt
Manager, BCN Risk Mgmt
(775) 682-6107 | sdunt@unr.edu


Adria White
Personnel Technician
(775) 682-6105 | adriab@unr.edu


University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us