skip to main content

Contact Us

Fraternity and Sorority Life
Phone (775) 682-6846
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-MS 0195
Location Clark Administration
Email greek@unr.edu

Councils

 

Interfraternity

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body and policy-making organization of the University of Nevada fraternity community. The IFC meets on Mondays at 4:30pm in the Rita Laden Senate Chambers (Joe Crowley Student Union) throughout the academic year to discuss pertinent issues for the fraternity and surrounding communities.

President: Kevin Bezick, kjbezick@gmail.com

Vice President: Richard Long, nevadaifcvicepresident@gmail.com

Administrator: Michael Petree, petreemichael@gmail.com

Recruitment Coordinator: Michael Lienhard, lienhard.mike@gmail.com

Special Events Coordinator: Jacob Boult, jboult@nevada.unr.edu

Service and Philanthropy Coordinator: Noah Teixeira, teixeira@asun.unr.edu

Athletics Coordinator: Eddy Martel, emartel@nevada.unr.edu

Professional Development Chair: Vacant

Public Relations Chair: Terrance Bynum, tbynum@sagebrush.unr.edu

Advisors: Dennis Campbell, denniscampbell@unr.edu and Megan Pepper, meganpepper@unr.edu

 

Multicultural

The Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) is the governing body and policy-making organization at the University of Nevada for our culturally based fraternities and sororities. MGC meets on Mondays at 5:30pm in the Joe Crowley Student Union throughout the academic year to discuss pertinent issues in the community.

President: Ricardo Aker, mgcnevada@gmail.com

Vice President: Dennis Green, dgreen@nevada.unr.edu

Director of Operations: Nohely Trujillo, ntrujillo@nevada.unr.edu

Director of Finance: Anne Dela Cruz, nevada.mgc.finance@gmail.com 

Director of Activities: Carl Chapman, chapcole6@gmail.com 

Director of Recruitment and Marketing: Vacant

Director of Judicial Affairs: Monica Ortega, monicacollege1@gmail.com

Director of Academics: Vacant

Advisors: Dennis Campbell, denniscampbell@unr.edu and Megan Pepper, meganpepper@unr.edu

 

 

Panhellenic

The Panhellenic Council (PC) is the governing body and policy-making organization of the University of Nevada sorority community. Panhellenic meets on Mondays at 4:00pm in the Joe Crowley Student Union throughout the year to discuss pertinent issues in the Panhellenic community.

President: Brennah Hale, nevadapanhellenicp@gmail.com

Vice President of Recruitment: Bri Kassinger, nevadapanhellenicvpr@gmail.com

Vice President of Administration: Erica Pereszlenyi, nevadapanhellenicvpa@gmail.com

Vice President of Programming: Dani Rawson, nevadapanhellenicvpp@gmail.com

Vice President of Membership: Caroline Calbonero, nevadapanhellenicvpm@gmail.com

Director of Public Relations: Jessie Sublette, nevadapanhellenicdpr@gmail.com

Director of Philanthropy: Katrina Aldridge, nevadapanhellenicdp@gmail.com

Director of Academics: Bri Day, nevadapanhellenicda@gmail.com

Director of Communications: Carly Nelson, nevadapanhellenicdc@gmail.com

Advisors: Dennis Campbell, denniscampbell@unr.edu and Megan Pepper, meganpepper@unr.edu

Take the next step...