Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Dean's Office

Haley Anderton PhotoHaley Anderton

Instructional Designer
(775) 287-7774
anderton@unr.edu

Dawn Arnold PhotoDawn Arnold

Fiscal Officer
(775) 784-4389
dawnie@unr.edu

University LogoCandice Bauer

Lecturer/Director of Student Affairs and Assessment
(775) 784-7521
bauerc@unr.edu

Elyse Bozsik PhotoElyse Bozsik

K-12 Outreach Coordinator
(775) 327-2256
ebozsik@unr.edu

Joseph Bozsik PhotoJoseph Bozsik

Internship & Career Support Coordinator
(775) 682-7736
jbozsik@unr.edu

Sally Casas PhotoSally Casas

Executive Assistant to the Dean
(775) 682-7757
scasas@unr.edu

Indira Chatterjee PhotoIndira Chatterjee

Associate Dean
(775) 784-1350
indira@unr.edu

Ivy Chin PhotoIvy Chin

Academic Advisor
(775) 682-7750
ichin@unr.edu

Steve Clayton PhotoSteve Clayton

IT Technician
(775) 682-7928
stevec@unr.edu

Shanelle Davis PhotoShanelle Davis

Mesa Coordinator
(775) 682-7741
shanelles@unr.edu

Sam DiMuzio PhotoSam DiMuzio

Administrative Assistant
(775) 682-7758
sadimuzio@unr.edu

Meg Fitzgerald PhotoMeg Fitzgerald

Coordinator, Recruitment, Retention and Advising
(775) 682-7755
megfitz@unr.edu

Diane Gibson PhotoDiane Gibson

Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-6925
dianeg@unr.edu

Craig Holloman PhotoCraig Holloman

Grants & Projects Analyst
(775) 784-6857
stephenholloman@unr.edu

Nancy Kelly PhotoNancy Kelly

Personnel Analyst
(775) 327-5154
nancyk@unr.edu

adam kirn PhotoAdam Kirn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7567
akirn@unr.edu

University LogoKety Luna

Academic Advisor
(775) 682-7125
kluna@unr.edu

Manos Maragakis PhotoEmmanuel "Manos" Maragakis

Dean of Engineering
(775) 784-6925
maragaki@unr.edu

Julia McMillin PhotoJulia McMillin

Differential Tuition Fees Accountant
(775) 682-7875
juliamcmillin@unr.edu

Ron Ray PhotoRon Ray

Manager, Engineering Computing
(775) 682-7737
rlray@unr.edu

Kirstin Swagman PhotoKirstin Swagman

Web Communications Specialist
(775) 682-7753
kswagman@unr.edu

Ann-Marie Vollstedt PhotoAnn-Marie Vollstedt

Lecturer
(775) 784-1485
annmarie@unr.edu

Duane Wiley PhotoDuane Wiley

Computer Systems Administrator
(775) 784-1639
dwiley@unr.edu

Syreeta Williams PhotoSyreeta Williams

Academic Advisor
(775) 682-7856
syreetaw@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us