skip to main content

Contact Us

College of Engineering
Phone (775) 784-6925
Fax (775) 784-4466
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0256
Location Scrugham Engineering and Mines 132
Email engineering@unr.edu

College Leadership

Dean's Office Staff

Haley Anderton

Haley Anderton

Instructional Designer

anderton@unr.edu

(775) 287-7774

Block N Logo

Candice Bauer

Lecturer/Director of Student Affairs and Assessment

bauerc@unr.edu

(775) 784-7521

Joseph Bozsik

Joseph Bozsik

Internship & Career Support Coordinator

jbozsik@unr.edu

(775) 682-7736

Elyse Bozsik

Elyse Bozsik

K-12 Outreach Coordinator

ebozsik@unr.edu

(775) 327-2256

Sally Casas

Sally Casas

Executive Assistant to the Dean

scasas@unr.edu

(775) 682-7757

Ivy Chin

Ivy Chin

Academic Advisor

ichin@unr.edu

(775) 682-7750

Steve Clayton

Steve Clayton

IT Technician

stevec@unr.edu

(775) 682-7928

Shanelle Davis

Shanelle Davis

Mesa Coordinator

shanelles@unr.edu

(775) 682-7741

Sam DiMuzio

Sam DiMuzio

Administrative Assistant

sadimuzio@unr.edu

(775) 682-7758

Meg Fitzgerald

Meg Fitzgerald

Coordinator, Recruitment, Retention and Advising

megfitz@unr.edu

(775) 682-7755

Diane Gibson

Diane Gibson

Administrative Assistant

dianeg@unr.edu

(775) 784-6925

Craig Holloman

Craig Holloman

Grants & Projects Analyst

stephenholloman@unr.edu

(775) 784-6857

Nancy Kelly

Nancy Kelly

Coordinator, Budget and Personnel

nancyk@unr.edu

(775) 327-5154

adam kirn

Adam Kirn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

akirn@unr.edu

(775) 682-7567 | SEM 131D

kety luna

Kety Luna

Academic Advisor

kluna@unr.edu

(775) 682-7125

Julia McMillin

Julia McMillin

Differential Tuition Fees Accountant

juliamcmillin@unr.edu

(775) 682-7875

Ron Ray

Ron Ray

Manager, Engineering Computing

rlray@unr.edu

(775) 682-7737

Kirstin Swagman

Kirstin Swagman

Web Communications Specialist

kswagman@unr.edu

(775) 682-7753

Ann-Marie Vollstedt

Ann-Marie Vollstedt

Lecturer

annmarie@unr.edu

(775) 784-1485

Eileen White

Eileen White

Personnel Analyst

eileenw@unr.edu

(775) 784-4389

Duane Wiley

Duane Wiley

Computer Systems Administrator

dwiley@unr.edu

(775) 784-1639

Syreeta Williams

Syreeta Williams

Academic Advisor

syreetaw@unr.edu

(775) 682-7856

Take the next step...