skip to main content

Staff

The College of Education has diverse staff and affiliates to help students progress through their educational career at the University of Nevada, Reno.

On this page you'll find an alphabetical listing of staff members and affiliates, as well as their office locations and contact information.

College of Education Staff Contacts

Name/DepartmentPhoneEmailOffice
A
B

Boles, Jessica

(775) 682-9054 jlboles@unr.edu 4090
C

Courtney, Roxanna

(775) 682-5517 roxannac@unr.edu

3045

Cox, Kimberly

(775) 682-9076 kimberlycox@unr.edu 4052

Cuevas, Kim

(775) 861-4480 kcuevas@washoeschools.net 3063
D

Dorio, Lindsay

(775) 682-7857 ldorio@unr.edu 3067
E

Edgington, Bob

(775) 784-4237 roberte@unr.edu 4117
F

Fontana, Jill

(775) 784-4237 jillm@unr.edu 4117
G

Gardner, Jane

(775) 682-9049 janeg@unr.edu 4090
H

Hewitt, Tina

(775) 682-5549 thewitt@washoe.k12.nv.us 1021

Hill, Kathryn

(775) 682-9052 kjhill@unr.edu 4090
I
J

Jackson, Donald, Ph.D.

(775) 682-9051 donj@unr.edu 3117

Jennings, Sandy

(775) 682-9612 sjenning@unr.edu 4110
K
L

Laden, Rita, Ph.D.

(775) 682-9082 rmladen@unr.edu 4052
M

Magee, Mary

(775) 784-4964 elizabeth01@unr.edu

2027

Marlowe, Leslie

(775) 682-9108 lmarlowe@casat.org 1032

McBride, Maureen, Ph.D.

(775) 784-1161 mmcbride@unr.edu 3077

Merry, Mary, B.S.

(775) 682-9651 mmerry@unr.edu 4107

Miltenberger, Patricia, Ph.D.

(775) 682-9085 pmilten@unr.edu 4052

Morton, Maureen

(775) 784-4971 mmorton@unr.edu 1021
N

Nazarechuk, Christine

(775) 682-7525 cnazarechuk@unr.edu 3100

Neal, Janice

(775) 784-7783 janneal@unr.edu 4001
O

Otteson, Judy

(775) 682-9653 judyo@unr.edu 4107
P

Parkyn, Colleen

(775) 784-6248 stickles@unr.edu 2004

Piskel, Roxanne

(775) 682-8715 rpiskle@unr.edu MM106

Pyle, Stephanie

CASAT

(775) 784-6336 spyle@casat.org 1021
Q
R

Riggs, Lisa

(775) 682-5552 lriggs@washoeschools.net 1021

Roberts, Ida, B.S.

(775) 682-9055 iroberts@unr.edu 4090

Rust, Chris

(775) 682-9652 chrisr@unr.edu 4107A
S

Smith, Jill

(775) 784-6248

jillsmith@unr.edu

2004

Smith, Kelly

(775) 784-6762 smithk@unr.edu SFB120

Smith, Pamela

(775) 784-7783 pamelajs@unr.edu 4001
T
U
V
W

Wallace, Shirie

(775) 682-5551 slwallace@washoeschools.net 1021

Westphal, Melissa, B.A.

(775) 682-9053 westphal@unr.edu 4090

Wood, Cindy

(775) 784-4971 cwood@washoeschools.net 1021
X
Y
Z

Take the next step...