skip to main content

Staff

Block N Logo

Jessica Boles

Administrative Assistant II, NCED

jlboles@unr.edu

(775) 682-9054

Block N Logo

Roxanna Courtney

Administrative Assistant III, Human Development & Family Studies

roxannac@unr.edu

(775) 682-5517

Block N Logo

Kimberly Cox, B.A.

Administrative Assistant III, Educational Leadership

kimberlycox@unr.edu

(775) 682-9076

Block N Logo

Kim Cuevas

kcuevas@washoeschools.net

(775)861-4480

Block N Logo

Lindsay Dorio, M.A.

Administrative Assistant III, Literacy, Language and Culture

ldorio@unr.edu

(775) 682-7857

Block N Logo

Bob Edgington

Dean's Future Scholars

roberte@unr.edu

(775) 784-4237

Block N Logo

Jill Fontana

Administrative Assistant III, Dean's Future Scholars

jillm@unr.edu

(775) 784-4237

Block N Logo

Jane Gardner

Administrative Assistant III, NCED

janeg@unr.edu

(775) 682-9049

Block N Logo

Tina Hewitt

Learning Resource Center

thewitt@washoe.k12.nv.us

(775) 682-9052

Block N Logo

Kathryn Hill, B.A.

Administrative Assistant III, NCED

kjhill@unr.edu

(775) 682-9052

Block N Logo

Donald Jackson, Ph.D.

NCED

donj@unr.edu

(775) 682-9051

Sandra Jennings

Administrative Assistant III (Post-Award Grants), Dean's Office

sjenning@unr.edu

(775) 682-9612

Block N Logo

Rita Laden, Ph.D.

Educational Leadership

rmladen@unr.edu

(775) 682-9082

Block N Logo

Mary Magee

Early Learning Center

elizabeth01@unr.edu

(775) 784-4964

Block N Logo

Maureen McBride, Ph.D.

Director, Northern Nevada Writing Project

mmcbride@unr.edu

(775) 784-1161

Block N Logo

Mary Merry, B.S.

Administrative Assistant III, Dean's Office

mmerry@unr.edu

(775) 682-9651

Block N Logo

Patricia Miltenberger, Ph.D.

Educational Leadership

pmilten@unr.edu

(775) 682-9085

Block N Logo

Maureen Morton

Program Officer I, Learning Resource Center

mmorton@unr.edu

(775) 784-4971

Block N Logo

Christine Nazarechuk

Administrative Assistant III, Elementary Education

cnazarechuk@unr.edu

(775) 682-7525

Block N Logo

Janice Neal

Accounting Assistant III, Raggio Research Center

janneal@unr.edu

(775) 784-7783

Block N Logo

Colleen Parkyn

Administrative Assistant IV, Office of Clinical Experiences, Assessment, and Career Services

stickles@unr.edu

(775) 784-6248

Roxanne Piskel

Roxanne Piskel, B.A.

Program Coordinator, NevadaTeach

rpiskle@unr.edu

(775) 682-8715

Block N Logo

Stephanie Pyle

CASAT

spyle@casat.org

(775) 784-6336

Block N Logo

Lisa Riggs

lriggs@washoeschools.net

(775) 682-5552

Block N Logo

Ida Roberts, B.S.

Administrative Assistant IV, NCED

iroberts@unr.edu

(775) 682-9055

Block N Logo

Chris Rust

Budget and Personnel Coordinator, Dean's Office

chrisr@unr.edu

(775) 682-9652

Block N Logo

Jill Smith

Administrative Assistant II, Dean's Future Scholars

jillsmith@unr.edu

(775) 784-6248

Block N Logo

Kelly Smith

Administrative Assistant IV, Child and Family Research Center

smithk@unr.edu

(775) 784-6762

Block N Logo

Shirie Wallace

slwallace@washoeschools.net

(775) 682-5551

Block N Logo

Melissa Westphal, B.A.

Administrative Assistant III, NCED

westphal@unr.edu

(775) 682-9053

Block N Logo

Cindy Wood

cwood@washoeschools.net

(775) 784-4971

Take the next step...