Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Connect With Us

The Advising Center

You may reach the Advising Center at (775) 784-4298. You may also schedule an appointment online.

Contact Information

College of Education

Phone(775) 784-4345 (Main)
Phone(775) 784-4298 (Advising Center)
Fax(775) 784-6298
Emailcoe@unr.edu
Location William J Raggio Building
4107
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0278
Contact Contact Us

Contact Us

NNWP Contact InformationNNWP Logo

College of Education
Northern Nevada Writing Project
William Raggio Building (WRB) Room 3050
University of Nevada, Reno | Mail Stop 0288
Reno, NV 89557-0288
Phone: (775) 784-1161 | Fax: (775) 784-4758 | Email: nnwp@unr.edu

PhotoNameNNWP TitlePhoneEmail
Kim Cuevas Kim Cuevas Director 861-4480 nnwp@unr.edu
No Picture Dr. Maureen McBride Director 784-6038 mmbride@unr.edu
No Picture Lyndi Cooper-Schroeder Writer's Group Coordinator 784-1161 lcooperschroeder@washoeschools.net
Terra Graves Terra Graves Digital Writing Coordinator 784-1161 tgraves@washoeschools.net
Corbett Harrison Corbett Harrison WritingFix Webmaster 682-5524 charrison@washoeschools.net
Kim Leslie Kim Leslie TWIST Camp Coordinator 784-1161
Sandy Madura Sandy Madura Research Coordinator 784-1161
Torrey Palmer Torrey Palmer Teacher Inquiry Instructor 784-1161 tfpalmer@washoeschools.net
No Picture Dr. Julie Pennington University Liaison 682-7871 juliep@unr.edu
No picture Courtney Hurlbert Pinon Poetry Festival Coordinator 784-1161 churlbert@washoeschools.net
No Picture Kelly Rubero Mentor Coordinator 784-1161 krubero@washoeschools.net

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us