Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

The Advising Center

You may reach the Advising Center at (775) 784-4298. You may also schedule an appointment online.

Contact Information

College of Education

Phone(775) 784-4345 (Main)
Phone(775) 784-4298 (Advising Center)
Fax(775) 784-6298
Emailcoe@unr.edu
Location William J Raggio Building
4107
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0278
Contact Contact Us

Faculty

Ryan Brock
Elementary Education
Field-Based Faculty
(775) 682-7536
rbrock@unr.edu

John Cannon, Ph.D.
Elementary Education
Science Education
(775) 682-7537
jcannon@unr.edu

David Crowther, Ph.D.
Elementary Education
Science Education
(775) 682-7532
crowther@unr.edu

Teruni Lamberg, Ph.D.
Elementary Education
Mathematics Education
(775) 682-7533
terunil@unr.edu

Lynda Wiest
Mathematics Education
(775) 682-7868
wiest@unr.edu

Zhixia You, Ph.D.
Mathematics Education
(775) 682-7527
zhixia@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us