Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

The Advising Center

You may reach the Advising Center at (775) 784-4298. You may also schedule an appointment online.

Contact Information

College of Education

Phone(775) 784-4345 (Main)
Phone(775) 784-4298 (Advising Center)
Fax(775) 784-6298
Emailcoe@unr.edu
Location William J Raggio Building
4107
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-0278
Contact Contact Us

Contact Us

Jill Fontana
Administrative Assistant III
Email: jillm@unr.edu

Maribel Ramirez
Program Coordinator
Email: maribelr@unr.edu
(se habla español)

Alexander Segura
Program Coordinator
Email: asegura@unr.edu

Libier Martinez
Program Coordinator
Email: libierm@unr.edu

 Ohanna Turcios
 Program Coordinator
 Email: oturcios@unr.edu




Dean's Future Scholars
College of Education/0278
University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV  89557-0278
Office: (775) 784-4237
Fax: (775) 784-6298
Physical Address: William Raggio Building (WRB) Room 4117

Kenneth Coll
Dean of the College of Education
Email: kcoll@unr.edu

Veronica Haskins
Director of Development
Email: vhaskins@unr.edu

Mariluz Garcia
Director
Email: mcgarcia@washoeschools.net
(se habla español)

Stephanie Serra
Assistant Director
Email: serras@unr.edu
(speaks Tagalog)

 

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us