skip to main content

Graduate Assistants

Teaching Assistants Fall 2016/Spring 2017

CPE 201

Biplav Timalsina biplav.timalsina@ioe.edu.np

Naresh Kumar Giri 067bex416@ioe.edu.np

Ahmet Aksoy ahmetkadiraksoy@gmail.com

Khalid Bakhshaliyer khalid.b@outlook.com

CPE 301

Kazi Tanvir Ahmed Siddiqui tanvir.mclv@gmail.com

Nhan Pham phamhuunhan0407@gmail.com

Frank Mascarich fmascarich@nevada.unr.edu

CPE 400/600

Manash Saha manash.saha5687@gmail.com

CS 105

Bhandari Jiwan jiwcena@gmail. com

Tianyi Jiang check@nevada.unr.edu

CS 135

Vahid Behzadan behzadan@gmail.com

Deepak Gurung dpaq.grg@gmail.com

Touqeer Ahmad sh.touqeerahmad@gmail.com

Raj Shukla rmsece.18@gmail.com

Ebrahim Emami ebrahim.emamig@gmail.com

CS 202

Jiajun Xin brianxin1992@gmail.com

Sonu Jose Sonujose123@gmail.com

Spencer Gibb sgibb@nevada.unr.edu

CS 219 

Solmaz Mustafa mustafasolmaz32@gmail.com

CS 302

Iman Vakilinia iman.vakilinia@gmail.com

Shehryar Khattak shehryar.masaud@gmail.com

CS 326 

Rui Wu raywu1990@gmail.com

CS 365 

Tuan Dung Le brianle1986@gmail.com

CS 446/646

Solmaz Mustafa mustafasolmaz32@gmail.com

CS 477

Luan Nguyen luan@nevada.unr.edu

ENGR 100

Jay Thom thomfamily6@gmail.com

Palathingal Manju Jose manjupalathingal@gmail.com

Take the next step...