skip to main content

Graduate Assistants

Teaching Assistants

NameCourse TaughtOfficeEmail
Ahmet Aksoy CPE 201 SEM 323 ahmetkadiraksoy@gmail.com
Suman Bhunia CPE 201 SEM 323 sumanbhunia@gmail.com
Muhammed Abdullah Canbaz ENGR 100 n/a canbazma@gmail.com
Ethem Coskun CS 135 SEM 255A ethemcoskun@gmail.com
Prasun Dey CS 302 SEM 255A prasun.dey@csebuet.org
Ebrahim Emami CS 135 SEM 255A ebrahim.emamig@gmail.com
Esra Erdin CS 105 LME 321 erdinesra@gmail.com
Luke Fraser ENGR 100 n/a luke.fraser.a@gmail.com
Dritan Hasani CS 105 SEM 323 dritan75@hotmail.com
Md Moinul Hossain CS 135 SEM 255A moinul.hossain@csebuet.org
Mohammad Jafari CSE 135 SEM 255A mohamadj@gmail.com
Eric Klukovic CS 202 SEM 255A eklukovich92@hotmail.com
Luan Nguyen CS 105 LME 321 lvn12@cs.rutgers.edu
Andrew Olson CPE 301 SEM 323 amodroid@gmail.com
Prabath Palathingal CS 135 SEM 255A prabath_jose@yahoo.com
Ahmet Soran CS 302 SEM 255A sorantr@gmail.com
Deepak Tosh CPE 201 SEM 323 deepak.tosh@yahoo.in
Samuel Tregillus CS 202 SEM 255A samtregillus@gmail.com
Behzadan Vahid CS 135 SEM 255A vxb907@bham.ac.uk

Research Assistants

  • Touqeer Ahmad
  • Ilias Apostolopoulos
  • Abbas Ardakany
  • Halim Cagri Ates
  • Ibrahim Coksun
  • Alexander Fiannaca
  • Roger Hoang
  • Jin Jiang
  • Miran Kim
  • Siming Liu
  • Banafsheh Rekabdar
  • Liesl Wigand

Take the next step...