Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Faculty and Staff

George Bebis PhotoGeorge Bebis

Professor and Chair
(775) 784-6463
bebis@cse.unr.edu
More

Lisa Cody PhotoLisa Cody

Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-6997
lacody@unr.edu

Dwight Egbert PhotoDwight Egbert

Professor
(775) 784-6952
egbert@cse.unr.edu
More

David Feil-Seifer PhotoDavid Feil-Seifer

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6469
dave@cse.unr.edu
More

Eelke Folmer PhotoEelke Folmer

Associate Professor
(775) 784-7592
efolmer@unr.edu
More

Eric Fritzinger PhotoEric Fritzinger

Software Developer
(775) 784-6974
ericf@cse.unr.edu
More

Mehmet Gunes PhotoMehmet Hadi Gunes

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4313
mgunes@cse.unr.edu
More

Richard Kelley PhotoRichard Kelley

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6974
richard.kelley@gmail.com
More

Hung La PhotoHung (Jim) La

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-6862
hla@unr.edu
More

Ming Li PhotoMing Li

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-6861
mingli@unr.edu
More

Sushil Louis PhotoSushil Louis

Professor
(775) 784-4315
sushil@cse.unr.edu
More

Chris Miles PhotoChristopher Miles

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6974
enkiduo@gmail.com
More

Arslan Munir PhotoArslan Munir

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-6866
arslan@unr.edu
More

Mircea Nicolescu PhotoMircea Nicolescu

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4356
mircea@cse.unr.edu
More

Monica Nicolescu PhotoMonica Nicolescu

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1687
monica@cse.unr.edu
More

Shamik Sengupta PhotoShamik Sengupta

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6953
ssengupta@unr.edu
More

Yaakov Varol PhotoYaakov Varol

Professor
(775) 784-1922
varol@cse.unr.edu
More

Murat Yuksel PhotoMurat Yuksel

Associate Professor
(775) 327-2246
yuksem@cse.unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us