skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

George Bebis

George Bebis

Professor and Chair

bebis@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6463

Al Brady

Allen Brady

Emeritus Professor

al@cse.unr.edu

Lisa Cody

Lisa Cody

Administrative Assistant

lacody@unr.edu

(775) 784-6997

Sergiu Dascalu

Sergiu Dascalu

Professor

dascalus@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4613

Dwight Egbert

Dwight Egbert

Professor

egbert@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6952

David Feil-Seifer

David Feil-Seifer

Assistant Professor

dave@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6469

Eelke Folmer

Eelke Folmer

Associate Professor

efolmer@unr.edu

(775) 784-7592

Eric Fritzinger

Eric Fritzinger

Software Developer

ericf@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6974

Mehmet Gunes

Mehmet Hadi Gunes

Associate Professor

mgunes@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4313

Fred Harris

Fred Harris, Jr.

Professor

fredh@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6571

Richard Kelley

Richard Kelley

Research Assistant Professor

richard.kelley@gmail.com

(775) 784-6974

Hung La

Hung (Jim) La

Assistant Professor

hla@unr.edu

(775) 682-6862

Nancy LaTourette

Nancy LaTourrette

Lecturer

latour@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4014

Michael Leverington

Michael Leverington

Lecturer

michael@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-1414

Ming Li

Ming Li

Assistant Professor

mingli@unr.edu

(775) 682-6861

Carl Looney

Carl Looney

Emeritus Professor

looney@cse.unr.edu

Sushil Louis

Sushil Louis

Professor

sushil@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4315

Chris Miles

Christopher Miles

Research Assistant Professor

enkiduo@gmail.com

(775) 784-6974

Arslan Munir

Arslan Munir

Assistant Professor

arslan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6866

Monica Nicolescu

Monica Nicolescu

Associate Professor

monica@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-1687

Mircea Nicolescu

Mircea Nicolescu

Associate Professor

mircea@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4356

Shamik Sengupta

Shamik Sengupta

Assistant Professor

ssengupta@unr.edu

(775) 784-6953

Yaakov Varol

Yaakov Varol

Professor

varol@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-1922

Ed Wishart

Ed Wishart

Emeritus Professor

ed@cse.unr.edu

Murat Yuksel

Murat Yuksel

Associate Professor

yuksem@cse.unr.edu

(775) 327-2246

Take the next step...