skip to main content

Advisory Board

The department's advisory board is composed of area industry representatives, entrepreneurs and leaders.

Advisory Board Members

Walt Eisele, Chair of Advisory Board VP Technology, Bally Technologies
Rex Briggs CEO, Marketing Evolution
James McDuffie GE Oil and Gas
Eric Jennings CEO, Filament
Mark Landers CEO , SpecTIR LLC
Tim Page President/CEO Yam Yam
Todd Shipley President and CEO, Vere Software
Matt Wagner Director of Technology, CNS/ATM, Sierra Nevada Corporation
Aki Korhonen Founder and CTO of PC-Doctor
James Timperley Director of Electrical Engineering, IGT
Antonio Rucci Owner and Principal, Insider Threats Consulting
Robert Dorsey Infrastructure Liaison Officer Coordinator, Northern Nevada Regional Intelligence Center
Mark Dunn Group Engineering Manager, Intuit
Kevin Judice NV Energy Vice President, IT & Telecom
Joe Salesky Chairman & co-founder, Ustyme
Dean McKay President & CEO, Cirrus Systems, LLC
Muluneh Sime Engineering Manager, Nevada Automotive Test Center
Ali Saffari President and CEO, Leap Forward Gaming, Inc.

Take the next step...