skip to main content

Research & Administrative Faculty and Staff

Mojtaba Ahmadiantehrani

Mojtaba Ahmadiantehrani, Ph.D.

Director of EM Core Share Facility

mojtaba@unr.edu

(775) 784-6198

Wen-Ming Chien

Wen-Ming Chien, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

wmchien@unr.edu

(775) 682-6887

Kathleen Coles

Kathleen Coles

Administrative Assistant

kathleenc@unr.edu

(775) 784-6771

Mike Kivistik Thumbnail

Mike Kivistik

Manager, Animal and Bio Research Compliance, Environmental Health and Safety; Instructor, Chemical and Materials Engineering

kivistik@unr.edu

(775) 784-4981

Satyananda Pilli

Satyananda Kishore Pilli, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

spilli@unr.edu

(775) 682-8540

toufiq reza

M. Toufiq Reza

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

mreza@unr.edu

(775) 784-4680 | LME 212B

Ji Su

Ji Su, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Scholar

jisu800103@gmail.com

(775) 784-6771

Take the next step...