Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Academic Faculty

Dhanesh Chandra PhotoDr. Dhanesh Chandra

Foundation Professor
(775) 784-4960
dchandra@unr.edu
More

Dev Chidambaram PhotoDr. Dev Chidambaram

Associate Professor
(775) 784-7066
dcc@unr.edu
More

Charles Coronella PhotoDr. Charles Coronella

Associate Professor (On Sabbatical 2013-2014)
(775) 784-4253
coronella@unr.edu
More

Alan Fuchs PhotoDr. Alan Fuchs

Associate Professor and Chair
(775) 327-2227
afuchs@unr.edu
More

Ghassan Jabbour PhotoDr. Ghassan Jabbour, Fellow SPIE, Fellow EOS

Professor, Director Renewable Energy Center
(775) 784-1603
ghassan.jabbour@unr.edu
More

Jeffrey LaCombe PhotoDr. Jeffrey LaCombe

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1797
lacomj@unr.edu
More

Qizhen Li PhotoDr. Qizhen Li

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4507
qizhenl@unr.edu
More

Hongfei Lin PhotoDr. Hongfei Lin

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4697
hongfeil@unr.edu
More

Victor Vasquez PhotoDr. Victor R. Vasquez

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6060
victor.vasquez@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us