skip to main content

Academic Faculty

Dhanesh Chandra

Dr. Dhanesh Chandra

Foundation Professor

dchandra@unr.edu

(775) 784-4960

Dev Chidambaram

Dr. Dev Chidambaram

Associate Professor

dcc@unr.edu

(775) 784-7066

Charles Coronella

Dr. Charles Coronella

Associate Professor

coronella@unr.edu

(775) 784-4253

Alan Fuchs

Dr. Alan Fuchs

Associate Professor and Chair

afuchs@unr.edu

(775) 327-2227

Ghassan Jabbour

Dr. Ghassan Jabbour, Fellow SPIE, Fellow EOS

Professor, Director Renewable Energy Center

ghassan.jabbour@unr.edu

(775) 784-1603

Jeffrey LaCombe

Dr. Jeffrey LaCombe

Associate Professor

lacomj@unr.edu

(775) 784-1797

Bin Li

Dr. Bin Li

Assistant Professor

binl@unr.edu

(775) 784-4507 | LMR 467

Hongfei Lin

Dr. Hongfei Lin

Assistant Professor

hongfeil@unr.edu

(775) 784-4697

Ravi Subramanian

Dr. Vaidyanathan (Ravi) Subramanian

Associate Professor

ravisv@unr.edu

(775) 784-4686

Victor Vasquez

Dr. Victor R. Vasquez

Associate Professor

victor.vasquez@unr.edu

(775) 784-6060

Take the next step...