Department of Sociology at the University of Nevada

Teaching and Research Assistants
Karen Camelo - karen.camelo1@gmail.com - 775 682-8976
Ann E. Jones - ajones@nevada.unr.edu - 775 682-8976
Kyle Kaminski - Kylea7xkaminski@gmail.com - 775 682-8976
Eric Lin - elin237@nevada.unr.edu 775 682-8976
Dylan Merrick - dylanmerick@gmail.com 775 682-8976
Jessica Payne - jpayne@nevada.unr.edu - 775 682-8979
Edith Ramirez - edithr@nevada.unr.edu - 775 682-8979
Katie Snider - ksnider@nevada.unr.edu - 775 682-8979
Alvaro Thomas - abartolottitomas@nevada.unr.edu - 775 682-8979
Jonathan Wilson - jonathanwilson@nevada.unr.edu - 775 682-8979
Joshua Yang - Joshuayang209@gmail.com - 775 682-8979