UNRLogo3
UNR Home - Quicklinks
topleft

navbutton
navbutton
navbutton navbutton navbutton navbutton

contactheading

Department Personnel and Services



Victoria M. Follette, Ph.D. Department Chair vmf@unr.edu
(775) 784-6828
Jeffrey Hutsler, Ph.D. Associate Chair jhutsler@unr.edu
(775) 682-8694
Steven C Hayes, Ph.D. Director of Clinical Training stevenchayes@gmail.com
(775) 682-8698
Mike Crognale, Ph.D. Director of Cognitive and Brain Sciences mikro@unr.edu
(775) 682-8690
Ramona Houmanfar, Ph.D. Director of Behavior Analysis ramonah@unr.edu
(775) 682-8693
Anthony Papa, Ph.D. Director of the Psychological Service Center apapa@unr.edu
(775) 682-8666
Jennifer Prager Assistant to Dept. Chair & Psychology Office Manager jprager@unr.edu
(775) 784-6828
Jenna Blodgett Psychology Office Assistant blodget8@unr.edu
(775) 784-6828
Kelly Larson Assistant to Director of Clinical Training klarson@unr.edu
(775) 682-8701
Melissa Wadsworth Assistant to Director of Psychological Service Center melissawadsworth@unr.edu
(775) 682-8700





1664 N. Virginia St.
University of Nevada, Reno
Department of Psychology/296
Reno, NV, 89557
Main Office Phone: (775) 784 - 6828
Main Office Fax: (775) 784 - 1126





Website designed by Thomas Avino tavino@unr.edu

University of Nevada, Reno - Department of Psychology/296
1664 N. Virginia Street Reno, Nevada 89557