Foreign Languages
        and Literature

TUTORING and TRANSLATION

Foreign Language and Literature Instructors:

Tutors Spring 2014

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

ARABIC

 

 

 

 

Dahlia Dwedar

682-8867

ddwedar@unr.edu

241Q

MTR 1:00pm-2:00pm

CHINESE

 

 

 

 

Yunxin Zhang

784-6055

yunxinz@unr.edu

235E

*M 9:30am-10:30am

FRENCH

 

 

 

 

n/a





ITALIAN

 

 

 

 

Erika Kennedy  


erivalse@hotmail.com

233

TR 3:30-4:00pm, 5:15-5:45pm

GERMAN

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Jowett


jeffrey_jowett@yahoo.com

n/a


JAPANESE

 

 

 

 

Aiko Nagao

                     

aikonagao@unr.edu   

233

*R 2:30pm - 3:30pm

SPANISH

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Chavez


gabeocelotl@yahoo.com

n/a


Ariana Huichapa


arianar01@unr.edu

236A

*W 10:00-12:00pm

Andrea Lindardi de Minten

682-8878

andrea@linarditranslations.com

100

M 10:00-11:45am, 2:45-4:00pm, TWF 8:45am-12:45pm
R 2:00-2:45pm, 6:00-7:00pm

Shiobhan Mulreany


siobhanm@unr.edu

235E

TR 8:30-9:30pm

Claudia Ortiz


caudiao@unr.edu

236A

W 10:00-1:00pm

Adolfo Saldana


asaldana@unr.edu

236A

*W 10:00-12:00pm

Translators Spring 2014

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

ARABIC

 

 

 

 

Dahlia Dwedar

682-8867

ddwedar@unr.edu

241Q

MTR 1:00pm-2:00pm

CHINESE

 

 

 

 

Yunxin Zhang

784-6055

yunxinz@unr.edu

235E

W 10:00am-11:00am

FRENCH

 

 

 

 

n/a





ITALIAN

 

 

 

 

Erika Kennedy  


erivalse@hotmail.com

233

TR 3:30-4:00pm, 5:15-5:45pm

GERMAN

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Jowett


jeffrey_jowett@yahoo.com

n/a


JAPANESE

 

 

 

 

Aiko Nagao

 

aikonagao@unr.edu   

233

R 2:30pm - 3:30pm

SPANISH

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Chavez


gabeocelotl@yahoo.com

n/a


Ariana Huichapa


arianar01@unr.edu

236A

*W 10:00-12:00pm

Andrea Lindardi de Minten

682-8878

andrea@linarditranslations.com

100

M 10:00-11:45am, 2:45-4:00pm, TWF 8:45am-12:45pm
R 2:00-2:45pm, 6:00-7:00pm

Shiobhan Mulreany


siobhanm@unr.edu

235E

TR 8:30-9:30pm

Claudia Ortiz


caudiao@unr.edu

236A

W 10:00-1:00pm

Adolfo Saldana


asaldana@unr.edu

236A

*W 10:00-12:00pm