Foreign Languages
        and Literature

TUTORING and TRANSLATION

Foreign Language and Literature Instructors:

Tutors Fall 2014

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

ARABIC

 

 

 

 

Dahlia Dwedar

682-8867

ddwedar@unr.edu

241Q

MTR 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

CHINESE

 

 

 

 

Yunxin Zhang

784-6055

yunxinz@unr.edu

235E

MW 10:00 am - 11:00 am*

FRENCH

 

 

 

 

Paule Ngombai

682-8884

pngmbai@unr.edu

235D

MWF 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm*

ITALIAN

 

 

 

 

Erika Kennedy  

784-6055

erivalse@hotmail.com

233

TR 5:15-5:45 pm*

GERMAN

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Jowett


jeffrey_jowett@yahoo.com

n/a


JAPANESE

 

 

 

 

Aiko Nagao

                     




SPANISH

 

 

 

 

Melissa Bullard


melissabullard@me.com

233

R 10:00 am - 11:00 am*

Gabriel Chavez


gabeocelotl@yahoo.com

233

MTWR 11:00 am - 12:00 pm*

Andrea Lindardi de Minten

682-8878

andrea@linarditranslations.com

100

MR 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm, TWF 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Shiobhan Mulreany


siobhanm@unr.edu


n/a

Adolfo Saldana


asaldana@unr.edu

236A

*W 10:00-12:00 pm

Translators Fall 2014

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS

ARABIC

 

 

 

 

Dahlia Dwedar

682-8867

ddwedar@unr.edu

241Q

MTR 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

CHINESE

 

 

 

 

Yunxin Zhang

784-6055

yunxinz@unr.edu

235E

MW 10:00 am - 11:00 am

FRENCH

 

 

 

 

n/a





ITALIAN

 

 

 

 

Erika Kennedy  


erivalse@hotmail.com

233

TR 5:15 - 5:45 pm*

GERMAN

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Jowett


jeffrey_jowett@yahoo.com

n/a


JAPANESE

 

 

 

 

n/a





SPANISH

 

 

 

 

Melissa Bullard

682-8881

melissabullard@me.com

233

R 10:00 am - 11:00 am*

Gabriel Chavez

682-8881

gabeocelotl@yahoo.com

233

MTWR 11:00 am - 12:00 pm*

Ariana Huichapa

682-8881

arianar01@unr.edu

233

*W 10:00-12:00 pm

Andrea Lindardi de Minten

682-9044

andrea@linarditranslations.com

100

MR 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm, TWF 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Roberto Ortiz

682-8881

robertoo@unr.edu

233

MW 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm*