Foreign Languages
        and Literature

Contact Information

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Office Hours

  ARABIC

Ms. Dahlia Dwedar, ABD

682-8867

ddwedar@unr.edu   

241Q

MTR 1:00 - 2:00 pm

  CHINESE

Ms. Lin Li Hall

682-8865

linlih@unr.edu

235C

T 11:30 - 12:30 pm
R 10:00 - 12:00 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Yunxin Zhang

682-9323

yunxinz@unr.edu

235E

MW 10:00 - 11:00 am
and by appointment


   FRENCH

Dr. Jodie Barker

682-8897    

jodiebarker@unr.edu


241T

TR 2:30 - 4:00 pm
and by appointment

Dr. Isabelle Favre

682-8903

favre@unr.edu

241W


On Sabbatical Leave

Dr. Louis Marvick

682-8893

marvick@unr.edu


241E

M 12:00 - 12:50 pm
W 11:00 - 11:50 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Paule Ngombai

682-8884

pngombai@unr.edu

241F

MWF 12:00 - 1:00 pm
and by appointment

Dr. Miriella Melara

682-8894

melara@unr.edu

241F

MW 1:00 - 2:00 pm
and by appointment

Mr. Bud Soucie

682-8884

soucie@unr.edu

235D

MW 11:00 - 11:45 am
and by appointment

Dr. Guy Wagener

n/a

guyw@unr.edu


n/a

Ms. Lynni Weibezahl

682-8919

lynni@fizzbyn.com

235G 

MW 12:00 - 1:00 pm
and by appointment

  GERMAN

Mr. Roger Gray

682-9336

rogerg@unr.edu

233

TR 11:00 - 11:50 am
F 12:00 - 12:50 pm
and by appointment

Dr. Grant Leneaux

682-8871

leneaux@unr.edu

241S

n/a

Dr. John Pettey

682-8906

pettey@unr.edu

241Z


M 12:00 - 1:00 pm
TR 2:30 - 3:30 pm
and by appointment

Dr. Frank Tobin

682-8871

fmtobin@usamedia.tv

241S

n/a

  ITALIAN

Mrs. Robin Capuano

n/a

rcapuano@unr.edu

233

W 9:00 - 10:00 am
and by appointment

Mrs. Costantina Cunningham

682-9316

costantinac@unr.edu

233

MT 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dr. Franco Manca

682-8879

fm@unr.edu

236B

n/a

Ms. Erika Kennedy

n/a

ekennedy@washoeschools.net

233

TR 5:15 - 5:45
and by appointment

  JAPANESE

Ms. Yoshie Kadowaki

682-8886

yoshie@unr.edu

235F

MTW 2:00 - 3:00 pm
and by appointment


Ms. Aiko Nagao

n/a
aikonagao@unr.edu 233
R 1:50 - 2:50 pm

Ms. Sayumi Suzuki

682-8888

ssuzuki@unr.edu

235J


MWF 12:00 - 1:00 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Mimi Yu

n/a

mimi@unr.edu

n/a


n/a

  PORTUGUESE

Dr. Darrell Lockhart

n/a

lockhart@unr.edu

AB631
n/a

Ms. Elizabeth Loureiro

682-8075

eloureiro@unr.edu

233

F 11:00 - 11:50 am
and by appointment

  SPANISH

Ms. Maria Aguilar

682-9328

msaguilar@unr.edu

236A


T 9:00 - 10:00 am
and by appointment

Ms. Martha Barbosa

682-9328

mbarbosadeurr@unr.edu

233

n/a
Mr. Chace Bennett
682-9321
clintonb@unr.edu 233

MTW 11:00 - 1:00 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Rachel Breithaupt
682-8877
rachelann@unr.edu 236A

MTWR 8:40 - 8:55 am

Ms. Melissa Bullard
682-8111
melissabullard@me.com 233

R 10:00 - 11:00 am
and by appointment

Mr. Gabriel Chavez 682-8880
gchavez@unr.edu
233

MTWR 11:00 - 12:00pm
and by appointment

Ms. Beatriz de Pedro Robles

682-9321

bdepedrorobles@washoeschools.net

233

TR 5:00 - 5:30 pm

Dr. Fred de Ràfols

682-8892

fdrafols@unr.edu

241D


TR 5:15 – 6:15 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Goretti Etxaniz

n/a

gorettietxaniz@gmail.com

233

MWF 10:00 - 10:50 am and by appointment

Ms. Fabiola Farias-Sanchez

n/a

ffariassanchez@unr.edu

235E


M 2:00 - 4:00 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Ana Gallegos-Escamilla

n/a

agallegosescamilla@unr.edu

235E


MT 10:00 - 11:00 am
and by appointment

Ms. Erin Ghan

682-8877
eghan@unr.edu

236A


T 11:00 - 12:00 pm
and by appointment

Mr. Pedro Gómez-Ramirez

682-8882

pedrog@unr.edu

235B


MWF 11:00 - 11:50 am
and by appointment

Mr. Darren Griswold

682-8878

darreng@unr.edu

235A


MTWR 12:00 - 1:00 pm
email for appointment

Ms. Cecilia Gutierrez-Tibaduiza

682-8880

cegutierrez@unr.edu

233


MW 6:15 - 7:00 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Ariana Huichapa

n/a

arianar01@unr.edu

236A
By Appointment Only

Dr. Mar Inestrillas

682-8899

mar@unr.edu

241R


MW 10:30 - 11:00 am &
2:15 - 1:00 pm
and by appointment

Mr. Enos Interiano

n/a

enosa@unr.edu

236A

MTWR 10:00 - 11:00 am
and by appointment

Dr. Casilde Isabelli

682-8917

isabelli@unr.edu

241A


R 2:00 - 4:00 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Anna Kalminskaia


682-8887

akalmin@unr.edu

235H

MTWR 12:00-  1:00 pm
email for appointment

Ms. A. Mónica Kuchler


n/a

anatildek@unr.edu

236A

M 11:00 - 1:00 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Kathy Leonard

682-8908

leonard@unr.edu

241H


MWF 10:15 - 11:00 am
and by appointment

Ms. Andrea Linardi de Minten

784-4010

andrea@linarditranslations.com

100


MR 12:00 – 4:00 pm
TWF 8:30 – 12:30 pm
and by appointment

Mr. Guillermo Meza

682-8889

meza@unr.edu

234A


MTWR 10:00 - 11:00 am
and by appointment

Ms. Siobhan Mulreany

682-9323

siobhanm@unr.edu

n/a
TR 8:30 - 9:30 am
and by appointment

Mr. Roberto Ortiz

n/a

robertoo@unr.edu

233


MW 5:00  - 5:30 pm
and by appointment

Dr. Daniel Enrique Pérez

682-8905

dperez@unr.edu

241Y


TWR 3:00 - 4:00 pm
and by appointment

Dr. Beatriz Robinson

682-8883

beatriz@unr.edu

246


TR 1:00 - 2:15 pm
F 11:30 - 12:30 pm
and by appointment

Dr. Nelson Rojas

682-8896

rojas@unr.edu

241I


TR 12:15 – 12:50 pm
and by appointment

Mr. Brady Rupp
n/a
bradyrupp@gmail.com

236A


MTWR 2:50 - 3:50 pm
and by appointment

Mr. Adolfo Saldaña n/a
asaldana@unr.edu

236A


M 8:00 - 10:50 am
and by appointment

Dr. Emma Sepúlveda

784-4010

emmas@unr.edu

100

TR 11:00 - 12:00 pm
and by appointment

Ms. Rachel Tillotson

682-9323

rtillotson@washoeschools.net

235E


T 6:00 - 6:50 pm
and by appointment

Dr. George Thomas

682-8904

gathomas@unr.edu

241X


MW 1:00 - 2:30 pm
and by appointment

Mr. Walter Tovar

682-8884

wtovar@unr.edu

235D


TR 6:30 - 7:00 pm
and by appointment

Dr. Judith Whitenack

682-8871

judithames@gmail.com

241S

n/a

Dr. Michelle Wilson

682-8902

mmwilson@unr.edu

241V


TR 8:45 - 9:30 am &
12:15 - 12:30 pm
and by appointment

  STAFF

Ms. Esmeralda Aguilar

682-6802

esmeraldaa@unr.edu

241B


Mr. Josh Martinmaas

682-6447

jmartinmaas@unr.edu

241C


Ms. Kathy Pérez    

784-6055

kathyp@unr.edu

241


Mrs. Iris West

682-9043

iwest@unr.edu

100


Updated 10/07/2014