Foreign Languages
        and Literature

Contact Information

Name

Phone

Email

Office

Office Hours

  ARABIC

Ms. Dahlia Dwedar

682-8867

ddwedar@unr.edu   

241Q


  CHINESE

Ms. Lin Li Hall

682-8865

linlih@unr.edu

235C


Ms. Yunxin Zhang

682-9323

yunxinz@unr.edu

235E



   FRENCH

Dr. Jodie Barker

682-8897    

jodiebarker@unr.edu


241T

Dr. Isabelle Favre

682-8903

favre@unr.edu

241W


Dr. Louis Marvick

682-8893

marvick@unr.edu


241E


Ms. Paule Ngombai

682-8884

pngombai@unr.edu

241F


Dr. Miriella Melara

682-8894

melara@unr.edu

241F


Mr. Bud Soucie

682-8884

soucie@unr.edu

235D


Dr. Guy Wagener

n/a

guyw@unr.edu


n/a

Ms. Lynni Weibezahl

682-8919

lynni@fizzbyn.com

235G 


  GERMAN

Mr. Roger Gray

682-9336

rogerg@unr.edu

233


Dr. Grant Leneaux

682-8871

leneaux@unr.edu

241S

n/a

Dr. John Pettey

682-8906

pettey@unr.edu

241Z




Dr. Frank Tobin

682-8871

fmtobin@usamedia.tv

241S

n/a

  ITALIAN

Mrs. Robin Capuano

n/a

rcapuano@unr.edu

233


Mrs. Costantina Cunningham

682-9316

costantinac@unr.edu

233


Dr. Franco Manca

682-8879

fm@unr.edu

236B

n/a

Ms. Erika Kennedy

n/a

ekennedy@washoeschools.net

233


  JAPANESE

Ms. Yoshie Kadowaki

682-8886

yoshie@unr.edu

235F



Ms. Aiko Nagao

n/a
aikonagao@unr.edu 233

Ms. Sayumi Suzuki

682-8888

ssuzuki@unr.edu

235J


Ms. Mimi Yu

n/a

mimi@unr.edu

n/a


n/a

  PORTUGUESE

Ms. Vanessa Araujo

682-8075

varaujo@nevada.unr.edu

233

  SPANISH

Ms. Maria Aguilar

682-9328

msaguilar@unr.edu

236A


Ms. Martha Barbosa

682-9328

mbarbosadeurr@unr.edu

233


Mr. Chace Bennett
682-9321
clintonb@unr.edu 233


Ms. Rachel Breithaupt
682-8877
rachelann@unr.edu 236A


Ms. Melissa Bullard
682-8111
melissabullard@me.com 233


Mr. Gabriel Chavez 682-8880
gchavez@unr.edu
233


Ms. Beatriz de Pedro Robles

682-9321

bdepedrorobles@washoeschools.net

233


Dr. Fred de Ràfols

682-8892

fdrafols@unr.edu

241D


Ms. Marta de Vega


@nevada.unr.edu

241G


Ms. Goretti Etxaniz

n/a

gorettietxaniz@gmail.com

233

Ms. Ana Gallegos-Escamilla

n/a

agallegosescamilla@unr.edu

235E


Ms. Erin Ghan

682-8877
eghan@unr.edu

236A


Mr. Pedro Gómez-Ramirez

682-8882

pedrog@unr.edu

235B


Mr. Darren Griswold

682-8878

darreng@unr.edu

235A


Ms. Cecilia Gutierrez-Tibaduiza

682-8880

cegutierrez@unr.edu

233


Ms. Ariana Huichapa

n/a

arianar01@unr.edu

236A

Dr. Mar Inestrillas

682-8899

mar@unr.edu

241R


Mr. Enos Interiano

n/a

enosa@unr.edu

236A


Dr. Casilde Isabelli

682-8917

isabelli@unr.edu

241A


Ms. Anna Kalminskaia


682-8887

akalmin@unr.edu

235H


Ms. A. Mónica Kuchler


n/a

anatildek@unr.edu

236A


Ms. Kathy Leonard

682-8908

leonard@unr.edu

241H




Mr. Guillermo Meza

682-8889

meza@unr.edu

234A




Ms. Siobhan Mulreany

682-9323

siobhanm@unr.edu

n/a


Mr. Roberto Ortiz

n/a

robertoo@unr.edu

233



Dr. Daniel Enrique Pérez

682-8905

dperez@unr.edu

241Y



Dr. Beatriz Robinson

682-8883

beatriz@unr.edu

246




Dr. Nelson Rojas

682-8896

rojas@unr.edu

241I




Mr. Brady Rupp
n/a
bradyrupp@gmail.com

236A




Mr. Adolfo Saldaña n/a
asaldana@unr.edu

236A




Dr. Emma Sepúlveda

784-4010

emmas@unr.edu

100



Ms. Rachel Tillotson

682-9323

rtillotson@washoeschools.net

235E




Dr. George Thomas

682-8904

gathomas@unr.edu

241X




Mr. Walter Tovar

682-8884

wtovar@unr.edu

235D




Dr. Judith Whitenack

682-8871

judithames@gmail.com

241S

n/a

Dr. Michelle Wilson

682-8902

mmwilson@unr.edu

241V




  STAFF

Ms. Esmeralda Aguilar

682-6802

esmeraldaa@unr.edu

241B


Mr. Josh Martinmaas

682-6447

jmartinmaas@unr.edu

241C


Ms. Kathy Pérez    

784-6055

kathyp@unr.edu

241


Mrs. Iris West

682-9043

iwest@unr.edu

100


Updated 6/17/2015