Foreign Languages
        and Literature

Location and Phone

Foreign Languages and Literatures
Edmund J. Cain Hall (EJCH), Room 241
University of Nevada, Reno/0100
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0100

(775) 784-6055, phone
(775) 784-4197, fax
fll@unr.edu


Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Department Contacts

Dr. Casilde A. Isabelli, Interim Chair
(775) 682-8917
isabelli@unr.edu
EJCH 241A

Dr. Emma Sepúlveda
, Director, Latino Research Center
(775) 784-4010
emmas@unr.edu
EJCH 100

Iris West, Assistant to the Director, Latino Research Center
(775) 682-9043

iwest@unr.edu
EJCH 100

Kathy Leonard, Interim Director, Basic Spanish Language Program
(SPAN 111, 112, 211, 212)
(775) 682-8909
leonard@unr.edu
EJCH 241H

Josh Martinmaas,
Administrative Assistant
(775) 682-6447
jmartinmaas@unr.edu
EJCH 241C

Esmeralda Aguilar, Administrative Assistant
(775) 682-6802
esmeraldaa@unr.edu
EJCH 241B