Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Recent News

Contact Information

Communication Studies

Phone(775) 784-6839
Emailcommstudies@unr.edu
Location Lincoln Hall(LH) 318
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557
Contact Contact Us

Faculty

Sarah Blithe, Ph.D.

Sarah Blithe, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Studies

Office:
Lincoln Hall 305

Telephone:
(775) 784-6826

Email:
sblithe@unr.edu

Robert Gutierrez-Perez, Ph.D.

Robert Gutierrez-Perez, Ph.D.

Office:
Lincoln Hall 307

Telephone:
(775) 682-8344

Email: rgutierrezperez@unr.edu

Gwen Hullman, Ph.D.

Gwen Hullman, Ph.D. Department Chair

Office:
Lincoln Hall 303

Telephone:
(775) 784-1788

Email:
gwenh@unr.edu

Amy Pason, Ph.D.

Amy Pason, Ph.D.

Office:
Lincoln Hall 304

Telephone:
(775) 682-8349

Email:
apason@unr.edu

Shawn Marsh, Ph.D.

Shawn Marsh, Ph.D. Director of Judicial Studies

Office:
National Judicial College 114H

Telephone:
(775) 682-7987

Email:
shawnm@unr.edu

Saralinda Seibert

Saralinda Seibert, M.A.

Office:
Lincoln Hall 316

Telephone:
(775) 784-3592

Email:
sseibert@unr.edu

Philip Sharp

Philip Sharp
Director of Forensics

Office:
Lincoln Hall 315

Telephone:
(775) 784-4035

Email:
psharp@unr.edu

Student Advising

Saralinda Seibert (LH 316) sseibert@unr.edu
Advising for Last Names A-M. Hours held Tuesday 11-12 pm and Wednesday 12-2 pm

Sam Crostic (LH 317) samuelc@unr.edu
Advising for Last Names N-Z. Hours held Monday 12-2 pm and Wednesday 1-2 pm

Communication Studies Instructors (Office number:  784-6713,  LH 2B)

Amy Arias, M.A. - ariasa@unr.edu

Tiffiney Bradley, M.A. - tbradley@unr.edu

Olivia Bell (Biondi)- obiondi@unr.edu

Deborah Downing-Wilson, PhD ddowningwilson@unr.edu

Audrey Goodnightaudreyg@unr.edu

Jennifer Hennessey-Booth, M.A. - jhennesseybooth@unr.edu

Long, Andrew, M.A.- andrewlong@unr.edu

Jessica Mougeotte – on-line instructor - jmougeotte@hotmail.com

Sally Rosen, M.A. - sjane102@yahoo.com

Kelley Tait – Online Instructor - ktconsulting@aol.com

Jill Tolles, M.A. – jtolles@unr.edu

Administrative Assistant

Amilia Culpepper
Office: LH 318
Telephone: 775-784-6839 
Email: aculpepper@unr.edu

Communication Studies Emeritus Faculty

  • Ronna Liggett, M.A. – Lecturer Emeritus
  • James Owen, Ph.D. – Professor Emeritus
  • David Seibert, Ph.D. – Professor Emeritus
  • Gordon Zimmerman, Ph.D. – Professor Emeritus

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us