Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Recent News

Contact Information

Communication Studies

Phone(775) 784-6839
Emailcommstudies@unr.edu
Location Lincoln Hall(LH) 318
Address 1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557
Contact Contact Us

CONTACT

Department of Communication Studies
Office: (775) 784-6839
Location: Lincoln Hall 318
 
Chair,
Communication Studies:
Gwen A. Hullman, Ph.D.
(775)784-1788, gwenh@unr.edu
Undergraduate Advisors,
Communication Studies:
Saralinda Seibert, M.A.
(775) 784-3592, sseibert@unr.edu
Last Names A-M

Samuel A. Crostic, M.A.
(775) 784-3591, samuelc@unr.edu
Last Names N-Z
Director of Graduate Studies,
Communication Studies:
Sarah Blithe, Ph.D
(775) 784-6826, sblithe@unr.edu
Lambda Pi Eta Advisor,
Communication Studies:
Contact Department
at (775) 784-6839
Director of Forensics,
Debate Union:
Philip Sharp
(775) 784-4035, psharp@unr.edu
Administrative Assistant,
Communication Studies:
Office Hours: Mon- Fri 8:00 - 4:00
Amilia Culpepper, (775) 784-6839
Fax: (775) 682-8340
aculpepper@unr.edu

Mailing Address:
Department of Communication Studies
University of Nevada, Reno
Mail Stop 0229
Reno, NV 89557-0229

 

Undergraduate Listserve
To subscribe go to: https://lists.unr.edu/sympa/subscribe/departmentofcommunication

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us