Faculty
Permanent Faculty

Susan Lentz, Department Chair, AB 601D

Email: lentz@unr.edu

 

Emmanuel Barthe, AB 603

Email: epbarthe@unr.edu

 

Robert Chaires, AB 608

Email: rchaires@unr.edu

 

Timothy Griffin, AB 612

Email: tgriffin@unr.edu

 

Jennifer Lanterman, AB 607

Email: jlanterman@unr.edu

 

Matthew Leone, AB 606

Email: mleone@unr.edu

 

Monica Miller, AB 611

Email: mkmiller@unr.edu

 

Kenneth Peak, AB 605

Email: peak_k@unr.edu

 

Melanie Taylor, AB 609

Email: melanietaylor@unr.edu


Temporary/Part-Time Faculty
Jerry Hoover
Terrence Hubert

Staff

Debi Dearman, AB 601

Email: debi@unr.edu