Full-Time Faculty
Susan Lentz (Department Chair) - (775) 784 4701 - lentz@unr.edu
Emmanuel Barthe - (775) 784 6334 - epbarthe@unr.edu
Robert Chaires - (775) 784 4515 - rchaires@unr.edu
Timothy Griffin - (775) 784 6114 - tgriffin@unr.edu
Jennifer Lanterman - (775) 784 4695 - jlanterman@unr.edu
Matt Leone - (775) 784 4681 - mleone@unr.edu
Monica Miller - (775) 784 6021 - mkmiller@unr.edu
Ken Peak - (775) 784 4695 - peak_k@unr.edu
Grant Stitt - (775) 784 6165 - stitt@unr.edu
Melanie Taylor - (775) 784 4695 - melanietaylor@unr.edu

Part-Time Instructors
Douglas Fermoile - Dkflaw@aol.com
Terrence Hubert - tphubertwv@aol.com
Ronald W. Glensor - rglensor@att.net
Steve Pitts - pitts@ci.reno.nv.us
Roger Young - rtyconsulting@aol.com