Career Advising
Career advising or if you are interested in becoming a Criminal Justice Major
Law Enforcement:
Ken Peak - (775) 784 4695 - peak_k@unr.edu
Emmanuel Barthe - (775) 784 6334 - epbarthe@unr.edu

Pre-Law and Legal Careers:
Robert Chaires - (775) 784 4515 - rchaires@unr.edu
Susan Lentz - (775) 784 4701 - lentz@unr.edu

Corrections/Juvenile and Graduate School
Matt Leone - (775) 784 4681 - mleone@unr.edu
Timothy Griffin - tgriffin@unr.edu

Policy or Psychology/Law Careers
Monica Miller - (775) 784 6021 - mkmiller@unr.edu