skip to main content

UNR CERT Members

NAMEDEPTPHONETierE-MAIL
Askew, Susie International Students & Scholars (775) 682-7508 1 psa@unr.edu
Baughman, Shari Geography (775) 784-6687 3 sbaughman@unr.edu
Brinkoetter, Tom (408) 592-3759 brink.gg@gmail.com
Clement, Charles UNR-CERT 1 pc@unr.edu
Geib, Scott Facilities Services (775) 682-7207 1 sgeib@unr.edu
Harvey, Sarah UNR Staff (775) 682-5605
Harvey, Steven Student-College of Business
Hritz, Michelle Faculty Senate Manager (775) 682-7518 4 mhritz@unr.edu
Kelly, Nancy College of Engineering (775) 327-5154 1 nancyk@unr.edu
Kettling, Geoff Disability Resources Center (775) 682-8728 1 kettling@unr.edu
MontBlanc, Virginia Natl Resources & Env Sci (775) 784-1107 vmontblanc@unr.edu
Richard, Patricia President's Office (775) 784-4805 4 prichard@unr.edu
Russell, Derek (775) 772-6592 4 dc-russell@charter.net
Tillotson, Sariah Admissions & Records (775) 682-5904 4 stillotson@unr.edu
Willis, Glee Emeritus 4

Take the next step...