skip to main content

Staff

Pamela Bernaldez

Pamela Bernaldez

Administrative Assistant III

pbernaldez@unr.edu

(775) 682-7932 | SEM 105

Block N Logo

Deborah Cruze

Program Officer 1

cruze@unr.edu

(775) 784-6937

Block N Logo

Mark Lattin

Development Technician III

mlattin@unr.edu

(775) 303-5328

Todd Lyttle

Todd Lyttle

Development Technician II

tlyttle@unr.edu

(775) 784-6926

Chad Lyttle

Chad Lyttle

Development Technician III

chadl@unr.edu

(775) 682-8414

Christina Petty

Christina Petty

Administrative Assistant 1

cpetty@unr.edu

(775) 682-7922 | SEM 105

Take the next step...