Research and Administrative Faculty

Kelly Doyle

Kelly Doyle

Coordinator, Center for Civil Engineering Earthquake Research

kellydoyle@unr.edu

(775) 784-4223

Sherif Elfass

Sherif Elfass

Research Associate Professor, NEES Operations Manager

elfass@unr.edu

(775) 784-6664

Rebecca Hayhurst

Rebecca Hayhurst

IT Systems Administrator and Data Manager

rhayhurst@unr.edu

(775) 682-7930

Sage Hiibel

Sage R. Hiibel

Research Assistant Professor

shiibel@unr.edu

(775) 327-2260

Patrick Laplace

Patrick Laplace

Research Assistant Professor, Large Scale Structures Laboratory Manager

plaplace@unr.edu

(775) 784-8080

Eric Monzon

Eric V. Monzon

Postdoctoral Scholar

emonzon@unr.edu

(775) 784-6965

Murugaiyah Piratheepan

Murugaiyah Piratheepan

Research Scientist

mpiratheepan@unr.edu

(775) 682-6446

Siavash Soroushian

Siavash Soroushian

Postdoctoral Scholar

ssorooshian@unr.edu

(775) 762-0966

Take the next step...