Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Research and Administrative Faculty

Kelly Doyle PhotoKelly Doyle

Coordinator, Center for Civil Engineering Earthquake Research
(775) 784-4223
kellydoyle@unr.edu
More

Sherif Elfass PhotoSherif Elfass

Research Associate Professor, NEES Operations Manager
(775) 784-6664
elfass@unr.edu
More

Rebecca Hayhurst PhotoRebecca Hayhurst

IT Systems Administrator and Data Manager
(775) 682-7930
rhayhurst@unr.edu

Sage Hiibel PhotoSage R. Hiibel

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 327-2260
shiibel@unr.edu
More

Patrick Laplace PhotoPatrick Laplace

Research Assistant Professor, Large Scale Structures Laboratory Manager
(775) 784-8080
plaplace@unr.edu
More

Eric Monzon PhotoEric V. Monzon

Postdoctoral Scholar
(775) 784-6965
emonzon@unr.edu
More

Murugaiyah Piratheepan PhotoMurugaiyah Piratheepan

Research Scientist
(775) 682-6446
mpiratheepan@unr.edu
More

Siavash Soroushian PhotoSiavash Soroushian

Postdoctoral Scholar
(775) 762-0966
ssorooshian@unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us