skip to main content

Contact Us

Center for Civil Engineering Earthquake Research (CCEER)
Address University of Nevada, Reno
Reno, NV 89557-0258
Location Harry Reid Engineering Laboratory
Ian Buckle

Ian G. Buckle

Foundation Professor, Director of CCEER

igbuckle@unr.edu

(775) 784-1519

Kelly Doyle

Kelly Doyle

Coordinator, Center for Civil Engineering Earthquake Research

kellydoyle@unr.edu

(775) 784-4223

Sherif Elfass

Sherif Elfass

Research Associate Professor, NEES Operations Manager

elfass@unr.edu

(775) 784-6664

Rebecca Hayhurst

Rebecca Hayhurst

IT Systems Administrator and Data Manager

rhayhurst@unr.edu

(775) 682-7930

Ahmad Itani

Ahmad M. Itani

Professor and Chair

itani@unr.edu

(775) 784-4379

Patrick Laplace

Patrick Laplace

Research Assistant Professor, Large Scale Structures Laboratory Manager

plaplace@unr.edu

(775) 784-8080

Chad Lyttle

Chad Lyttle

Development Technician III

chadl@unr.edu

(775) 682-8414

Todd Lyttle

Todd Lyttle

Development Technician II

tlyttle@unr.edu

(775) 784-6926

Manos Maragakis

Emmanuel "Manos" Maragakis

Dean of Engineering

maragaki@unr.edu

(775) 784-6925

Gary Norris

Gary Norris

Professor Emeritus

norris@unr.edu

(775) 784-6835

Gokhan Pekcan

Gokhan Pekcan

Associate Professor

pekcan@unr.edu

(775) 784-4512

Keri Ryan

Keri Ryan

Associate Professor

keri.ryan@unr.edu

(775) 784-6928

M.  Saiid Saiidi

M. "Saiid" Saiidi

Professor

saiidi@unr.edu

(775) 784-4839

David Sanders

David Sanders

Professor

sanders@unr.edu

(775) 784-4288

Raj Siddharthan

Raj Siddharthan

Professor

siddhart@unr.edu

(775) 784-1411

Take the next step...