Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

Ian Buckle PhotoIan G. Buckle

Foundation Professor, Director of CCEER
(775) 784-1519
igbuckle@unr.edu

Kelly Doyle PhotoKelly Doyle

Coordinator, Center for Civil Engineering Earthquake Research
(775) 784-4223
kellydoyle@unr.edu

Sherif Elfass PhotoSherif Elfass

Research Associate Professor, NEES Operations Manager
(775) 784-6664
elfass@unr.edu

Rebecca Hayhurst PhotoRebecca Hayhurst

IT Systems Administrator and Data Manager
(775) 682-7930
rhayhurst@unr.edu

Ahmad Itani PhotoAhmad M. Itani

Professor
(775) 784-4379
itani@unr.edu

Ahmad Itani PhotoAhmad M. Itani

Professor and Chair
(775) 784-4379
itani@unr.edu

Patrick Laplace PhotoPatrick Laplace

Research Assistant Professor, Large Scale Structures Laboratory Manager
(775) 784-8080
plaplace@unr.edu

Chad Lyttle PhotoChad Lyttle

Development Technician III
(775) 682-8414
chadl@unr.edu

Todd Lyttle PhotoTodd Lyttle

Development Technician II
(775) 784-6926
tlyttle@unr.edu

Manos Maragakis PhotoEmmanuel "Manos" Maragakis

Dean of Engineering
(775) 784-6925
maragaki@unr.edu

Gary Norris PhotoGary Norris

Professor Emeritus
(775) 784-6835
norris@unr.edu

Gokhan Pekcan PhotoGokhan Pekcan

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4512
pekcan@unr.edu

Keri Ryan PhotoKeri Ryan

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6928
keri.ryan@unr.edu

M. Saiid Saiidi PhotoM. "Saiid" Saiidi

Professor
(775) 784-4839
saiidi@unr.edu

David Sanders PhotoDavid Sanders

Professor
(775) 784-4288
sanders@unr.edu

Raj Siddharthan PhotoRaj Siddharthan

Professor
(775) 784-1411
siddhart@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us