Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

NRES People

University LogoJay Arnone

Adjunct Professor
(775) 673-7445
jarnone@dri.edu
More

University LogoDiana Arrendale

Administrative Assistant II
(775) 784-4020
darrendale@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoRoger Brown

Computer Network Technician II
(775) 784-7567
rbrown@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoJeanne Chambers, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
(775) 784-5329
jchambers@fs.fed.us
More

University LogoSudeep Chandra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6221
sudeep@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoMichael Collopy, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Research
(775) 784-8262
mcollopy@unr.edu
More

University LogoTom Dilts

Researcher
(775) 784-1447
tdilts@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoRene Henry

Postdoctoral Researcher
renehenery@gmail.com
More

University LogoZeb Hogan

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4020
zebhogan@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoElizabeth Leger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-7582
eleger@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoNancy Markee

Associate Professor
(775) 784-7069
nlmarkee@unr.edu
More

University LogoMarjorie Matocq, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4621
mmatocq@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoWally Miller

Emeritus Professor
(775) 560-7710
wilymalr@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoJerry Qualls, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 327-5014
qualls@unr.edu
More

University LogoRonald Rocky

Accountant Technician III
(775) 784-4715
rrocky@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoLaurel Saito

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1921
lsaito@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoJulie Stoughton

Instructor/Lecturer
(775) 784-1674
jstoughton@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoJohn Swanson

Rangeland Ecologist
(775) 784-1449
jswanson@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoSherman Swanson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4057
sswanson@cabnr.unr.edu

University LogoRobin Tausch, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
(775) 784-5329
tausch@fs.fed.us
More

University LogoPaul Verburg

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4072
pverburg@cabnr.unr.edu
More

Mark Walker PhotoMark Walker

University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Interim Director
(775) 784-1938
mwalker@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoRoger Walker, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-4039
walker@cabnr.unr.edu

University LogoJohn Warwick

Adjunct Professor
(618) 453-4321
john.warwick@dri.edu
More

University LogoPeter Weisberg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-7573
pweisberg@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoJames Woodrow

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 327-5111
jwoodrow@unr.nevada.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us