skip to main content

Nat Resources & Env Sci People

Block N Logo

Roger Brown

Computer Network Technician II

rbrown@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7567

Block N Logo

Michael Collopy, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Research

mcollopy@unr.edu

(775) 784-8262

Block N Logo

Tom Dilts

Researcher

tdilts@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1447

Block N Logo

Dale Johnson

Emeritus Professor

dwj@cabnr.unr.edu

Block N Logo

Elizabeth Leger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Associate Director, Ecology, Evolution and Conservation Biology Graduate Program

eleger@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7582

Block N Logo

Bill Longland, Ph.D.

Emeritus Faculty

longland@unr.edu

(775) 784-6057

Block N Logo

Nancy Markee

Associate Professor

nlmarkee@unr.edu

(775) 784-7069

Block N Logo

Marjorie Matocq, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mmatocq@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4621

Block N Logo

Wally Miller

Emeritus Professor

wilymalr@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 560-7710

Block N Logo

Glenn Miller, Ph.D.

Professor

gcmiller@unr.edu

(775) 784-4108

Block N Logo

Robert Nowak, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair

nowak@cabnr.unr.edu

Block N Logo

Jerry Qualls, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

qualls@unr.edu

(775) 327-5014

Block N Logo

Ronald Rocky

Accountant Technician III

rrocky@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4715

Block N Logo

Laurel Saito

Associate Professor

lsaito@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1921

Block N Logo

Jim Sedinger, Ph.D.

Professor

jsedinger@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6556

Block N Logo

Julie Stoughton

Instructor/Lecturer

jstoughton@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1674

Block N Logo

Sherman Swanson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

sswanson@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4057

Block N Logo

Paul Verburg

Assistant Professor

pverburg@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4072

Mark Walker

Mark Walker

University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Interim Director

walkerm@unce.unr.edu

(775) 784-7070

Block N Logo

Roger Walker, Ph.D.

Professor

walker@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4039

Block N Logo

Peter Weisberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

pweisberg@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7573

Take the next step...