skip to main content

Nat Resources & Env Sci People

Block N Logo

Michael Collopy

Emeritus Professor

mcollopy@unr.edu

(775) 784-8262

Mae Gustin, PhD, Unversity of Nevada, Reno

Mae Gustin, Ph.D.

Professor

mgustin@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4203

Adrian Harpold, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Adrian Harpold, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

aharpold@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6759

Block N Logo

Dale Johnson

Emeritus Professor

dwj@cabnr.unr.edu

Beth Leger, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Elizabeth Leger

Associate Professor & Associate Director, Ecology, Evolution and Conservation Biology Graduate Program

eleger@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7582

Nancy Markee, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Nancy Markee

Associate Professor

nlmarkee@unr.edu

(775) 784-7069

Marjorie Matocq, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Marjorie Matocq

Professor

mmatocq@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4621

Block N Logo

Wally Miller

Emeritus Professor

wilymalr@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 560-7710

Glenn Miller

Glenn Miller, Ph.D.

Professor

gcmiller@unr.edu

(775) 784-4108

Kossi Nouwakpo

Kossi Nouwakpo

Research Assistant Professor, Soil & Environmental Sciences

snouwakpo@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6056

Block N Logo

Robert Nowak, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair

nowak@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4000

Jerry Qualls

Jerry Qualls, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

qualls@unr.edu

(775) 327-5014

Laurel Saito, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Laurel Saito, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

lsaito@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1921

Jim Sedinger

Jim Sedinger

Professor

jsedinger@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6556

Kevin Shoemaker, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Kevin Shoemaker

Assistant Professor

kshoemaker@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 682-7449

Kelley Stewart, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Kelley Stewart

Associate Professor

kstewart@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4314

Julie Stoughton

Julie Stoughton

Lecturer & Academic Advisor

jstoughton@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1674

Ben Sullivan

Benjamin Sullivan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

bsullivan@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6374

Paul Verburg

Paul Verburg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

pverburg@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4019

Mark Walker

Mark Walker, Ph.D.

University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Interim Director

walkerm@unce.unr.edu

(775) 784-7070

Roger Walker, PhD, University of Nevada, Reno

Roger Walker

Professor

walker@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-4039

Take the next step...