Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

BMB People

Becky Albion PhotoRebecca Albion

Staff Research Associate III
(775) 784-1012
ralbion@unr.edu
More

Josh Baker PhotoJosh Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4103
jebaker@unr.edu
More

Elizabeth Brown PhotoElizabeth Brown

Staff Research Associate I
(775) 784-1288
elizabeth.brown46@gmail.com
More

John Cushman PhotoJohn Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director
(775) 784-1918
jcushman@unr.edu
More

Hanna Damke PhotoHanna Damke, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1830
damke@unr.edu
More

Marianne Davis PhotoMarianne Davis

Accounting Assistant III
(775) 784-6031
mdavis@unr.edu
More

Patricia Ellison PhotoPatricia Ellison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4561
ellison@unr.edu
More

Kevin Facemyer PhotoKevin Facemyer, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 327-2007
facemyer@unr.edu
More

Joe Grzymski PhotoJoe Grzmski, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor
(775) 673-7478
joeg@dri.edu
More

Jeff Harper PhotoJeffrey F. Harper, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair
(775) 784-1349
jfharper@unr.edu
More

Rebecca Hess PhotoRebecca Hess

Accountant Technician II
(775) 682-7334
rebeccah@unr.edu
More

Christie Howard PhotoChristie Howard, Ph.D.

BS-MS Biotechnology Program Director
(775) 784-6243
cjhoward@cabnr.unr.edu
More

Christie Howard PhotoChristie Howard, Ph.D.

BS-MS Biotechnology Program Director
(775) 784-6243
cjhoward@cabnr.unr.edu
More

Olivia John PhotoOlivia John

Staff Research Assistant II
(775) 784-4199
oliviah@unr.edu
More

Dylan Kosma PhotoDylan Kosma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7319
dkosma@unr.edu
More

Dylan Kosma PhotoDylan Kosma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7319
dkosma@unr.edu
More

Susan Liebman PhotoSusan Liebman, Ph.D.

Research Professor
(775) 682-7338
sliebman@unr.edu
More

Susan Liebman PhotoSusan Liebman, Ph.D.

Research Professor
(775) 682-7338
sliebman@unr.edu
More

Marina Maclean PhotoMarina Maclean

Staff Research Associate II
(775) 784-4104
mmaclean@unr.edu

Marina Maclean PhotoMarina Maclean

Staff Research Associate II
(775) 784-4104
mmaclean@unr.edu

University LogoCynthia Mastick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1155
cmastick@unr.edu
More

University LogoCynthia Mastick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1155
cmastick@unr.edu
More

University LogoAlison Murray, Ph.D.

Research Professor
(775) 673-7361
Alison.Murray@dri.edu
More

Ron Pardini PhotoRon Pardini, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-6237
ronp@cabnr.unr.edu

Ron Pardini PhotoRon Pardini, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-6237
ronp@cabnr.unr.edu

University LogoIrina Romenskaia

Staff Research Associate III
(775) 784-4543
irina@unr.edu
More

Patricia Ferreira dos Santos PhotoPatricia Santos, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor
(775) 682-7319
pferreiradossantos@unr.edu

David Schooley PhotoDavid Schooley, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
(775) 784-4136
schooley@unr.edu
More

David Schooley PhotoDavid Schooley, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
(775) 784-4136
schooley@unr.edu
More

David Shintani PhotoDavid Shintani, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(775) 784-1095
shintani@unr.edu
More

David Shintani PhotoDavid Shintani, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(775) 784-1095
shintani@unr.edu
More

University LogoTravis Stewart

Staff Research Associate II
(775) 327-2017
travis@unr.edu
More

Loraine Tommbs PhotoLoraine Toombs

Administrative Assistant II
775-784-6031
ltoombs@unr.edu

Maria Valencik PhotoMaria Valencik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1389
mvalen@unr.edu
More

Maria Valencik PhotoMaria Valencik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1389
mvalen@unr.edu
More

Ian Wallace PhotoIan Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7311
iwallace@unr.edu
More

Ian Wallace PhotoIan Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7311
iwallace@unr.edu
More

William Welch Jr PhotoWilliam Welch, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
(775) 784-4196
welch@unr.edu
More

Sharon Young PhotoSharon Young

Staff Research Associate III
(775) 784-1734
sharony@unr.edu
More

Veronica Zepeda, University of Nevada, Reno PhotoVeronica Zepeda, Ph.D.

Lecturer
(775) 682-7336
vzepeda@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Emergency Information

Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us