Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

BMB People

University LogoRebecca Albion

Staff Research Associate II
(775) 784-1012
ralbion@unr.edu

Josh Baker PhotoJosh Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4103
jebaker@unr.edu

Gary Blomquist PhotoGary Blomquist, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 682-7335
garyb@cabnr.unr.edu

University LogoElizabeth Brown

Staff Research Associate I
(775) 784-1288
elizabeth.brown46@gmail.com

Grant Cramer PhotoGrant Cramer, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-4204
cramer@unr.edu

University LogoChristine Cremo, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-7033
cremo@unr.edu

John Cushman PhotoJohn Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director
(775) 784-1918
jcushman@unr.edu

University LogoHanna Damke, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1830
damke@unr.edu

University LogoMarianne Davis

Accounting Assistant II
(775) 784-6031
mddavis@unr.edu

Patricia Ellison PhotoPatricia Ellison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-4561
ellison@unr.edu

University LogoKevin Facemyer, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 327-2007
facemyer@unr.edu

Joe Grzymski PhotoJoe Grzmski, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor
(775) 673-7478
joeg@dri.edu

Jeff Harper PhotoJeffery F. Harper, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair
(775) 784-1349
jfharper@unr.edu

University LogoRebecca Hess

Accountant Technician II
(775) 682-7334
rebeccah@unr.edu

Christie Howard PhotoChristie Howard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6243
cjhoward@cabnr.unr.edu

University LogoOlivia John

Staff Research Assistant II
(775) 784-4199
oliviah@unr.edu

University LogoCynthia Mastick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1155
cmastick@unr.edu

University LogoAlison Murray, Ph.D.

Research Professor
(775) 673-7361
Alison.Murray@dri.edu

Ron Pardini PhotoRon Pardini, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-6237
ronp@cabnr.unr.edu

University LogoIrina Romenskaia

Staff Research Associate III
(775) 784-4543
irina@unr.edu

Karen Schlauch PhotoKaren Schlauch, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-6236
schlauch@unr.edu

David Schooley PhotoDavid Schooley, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
(775) 784-4136
schooley@unr.edu

University LogoDavid Shintani, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(775) 784-1095
shintani@unr.edu

University LogoTravis Stewart

Staff Research Associate II
(775) 327-2-17
travis@unr.edu

Claus Tittiger PhotoClaus Tittiger, Ph.D.

Professor
(775) 784-6480
crt@unr.edu

Maria Valencik PhotoMaria Valencik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1389
mvalen@unr.edu

Ian Wallace PhotoIan Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
(775) 682-7311
iwallace@unr.edu

University LogoWilliam Welch, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
(775) 784-4196
welch@unr.edu

University LogoSharon Young

Staff Researcher Associate III
(775) 784-1734
sharony@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us