skip to main content

Biochem & Molecular Bio People

Gary Blomquist

Gary Blomquist, Ph.D.

Professor

garyb@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 682-7335

Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

Staff Research Associate I

elizabeth.brown46@gmail.com

(775) 784-1288

Grant Cramer

Grant Cramer, Ph.D.

Professor

cramer@unr.edu

(775) 784-4204

John Cushman

John Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director

jcushman@unr.edu

(775) 784-1918

Hanna Damke

Hanna Damke, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

damke@unr.edu

(775) 784-1830

Marianne Davis

Marianne Davis

Accounting Assistant III

mdavis@unr.edu

(775) 784-6031

Patricia Ellison

Patricia Ellison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

ellison@unr.edu

(775) 784-4561

Monika Gulia-Nuss, University of Nevada, Reno

Monika Gulia-Nuss

Assistant Professor

mgulianuss@unr.edu

775-682-7333

Jeff Harper

Jeffrey F. Harper, Ph.D.

Professor

jfharper@unr.edu

(775) 784-1349

Christie Howard

Christie Howard, Ph.D.

BS-MS Biotechnology Program Director

cjhoward@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6243

Dylan Kosma

Dylan Kosma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dkosma@unr.edu

(775) 682-7319

Marina Maclean

Marina Maclean

Staff Research Associate II

mmaclean@unr.edu

(775) 784-4104

Block N Logo

Rebecca Mosher

Accountant Technician I

rmosher@unr.edu

775-784-6031

Ron Pardini

Ron Pardini, Ph.D.

Professor

ronp@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6237

 Patricia Ferreira dos Santos

Patricia Santos, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

pferreiradossantos@unr.edu

(775) 682-7319

Karen Schlauch

Karen Schlauch, Ph.D.

Professor

schlauch@unr.edu

(775) 784-6236

David Schooley

David Schooley, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

schooley@unr.edu

(775) 784-4136

David Shintani

David Shintani, Ph.D.

CABNR Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Associate Professor of BMB

shintani@unr.edu

(775) 784-1095

Claus Tittiger

Claus Tittiger, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

crt@unr.edu

(775) 784-6480

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

iwallace@unr.edu

(775) 682-7311

William Welch Jr

William Welch, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

welch@unr.edu

(775) 784-4196

Sharon Young

Sharon Young

Staff Research Associate III

sharony@unr.edu

(775) 784-1734

Rebecca Young, University of Nevada, Reno

Rebecca Young

Staff Research Associate III

rebeccayoung@unr.edu

775-784-6031

Veronica Zepeda, University of Nevada, Reno

Veronica Zepeda, Ph.D.

Lecturer

vzepeda@unr.edu

(775) 682-7336

Take the next step...