skip to main content

Biochem & Molecular Bio People

Becky Albion

Rebecca Albion

Staff Research Associate III

ralbion@unr.edu

(775) 784-1012

Josh Baker

Josh Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

jebaker@unr.edu

(775) 784-4103

Gary Blomquist

Gary Blomquist, Ph.D.

Professor

garyb@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 682-7335

Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown

Staff Research Associate I

elizabeth.brown46@gmail.com

(775) 784-1288

Grant Cramer

Grant Cramer, Ph.D.

Professor

cramer@unr.edu

(775) 784-4204

Christine Cremo

Christine Cremo, Ph.D.

Professor

cremo@unr.edu

(775) 784-7033

John Cushman

John Cushman, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor, Biochemistry Graduate Program Director

jcushman@unr.edu

(775) 784-1918

Hanna Damke

Hanna Damke, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

damke@unr.edu

(775) 784-1830

Marianne Davis

Marianne Davis

Accounting Assistant III

mdavis@unr.edu

(775) 784-6031

Patricia Ellison

Patricia Ellison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

ellison@unr.edu

(775) 784-4561

Kevin Facemyer

Kevin Facemyer, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

facemyer@unr.edu

(775) 327-2007

Joe Grzymski

Joe Grzmski, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor

joeg@dri.edu

(775) 673-7478

Jeff Harper

Jeffrey F. Harper, Ph.D.

Professor and Department Chair

jfharper@unr.edu

(775) 784-1349

Rebecca Hess

Rebecca Hess

Accountant Technician II

rebeccah@unr.edu

(775) 682-7334

Christie Howard

Christie Howard, Ph.D.

BS-MS Biotechnology Program Director

cjhoward@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6243

Olivia John

Olivia John

Staff Research Assistant II

oliviah@unr.edu

(775) 784-4199

Dylan Kosma

Dylan Kosma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

dkosma@unr.edu

(775) 682-7319

Susan Liebman

Susan Liebman, Ph.D.

Research Professor

sliebman@unr.edu

(775) 682-7338

Marina Maclean

Marina Maclean

Staff Research Associate II

mmaclean@unr.edu

(775) 784-4104

Cynthia Mastick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

cmastick@unr.edu

(775) 784-1155

Block N Logo

Alison Murray, Ph.D.

Research Professor

Alison.Murray@dri.edu

(775) 673-7361

Ron Pardini

Ron Pardini, Ph.D.

Professor

ronp@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6237

Block N Logo

Irina Romenskaia

Staff Research Associate III

irina@unr.edu

(775) 784-4543

 Patricia Ferreira dos Santos

Patricia Santos, Ph.D.

Assistant Research Professor

pferreiradossantos@unr.edu

(775) 682-7319

Karen Schlauch

Karen Schlauch, Ph.D.

Professor

schlauch@unr.edu

(775) 784-6236

David Schooley

David Schooley, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

schooley@unr.edu

(775) 784-4136

David Shintani

David Shintani, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Associate Professor of BMB

shintani@unr.edu

(775) 784-1095

Block N Logo

Travis Stewart

Staff Research Associate II

travis@unr.edu

(775) 327-2017

Claus Tittiger

Claus Tittiger, Ph.D.

Professor

crt@unr.edu

(775) 784-6480

Loraine Tommbs

Loraine Toombs

Administrative Assistant II

ltoombs@unr.edu

775-784-6031

Maria Valencik

Maria Valencik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mvalen@unr.edu

(775) 784-1389

Ian Wallace

Ian Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

iwallace@unr.edu

(775) 682-7311

William Welch Jr

William Welch, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

welch@unr.edu

(775) 784-4196

Sharon Young

Sharon Young

Staff Research Associate III

sharony@unr.edu

(775) 784-1734

Veronica Zepeda, University of Nevada, Reno

Veronica Zepeda, Ph.D.

Lecturer

vzepeda@unr.edu

(775) 682-7336

Take the next step...