Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

ANVS People

University LogoJudith Ashley

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6444
jashley@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoJamie Benedict

Associate Professor
(775) 784-6445
jamieb@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoAntonio Faciola

Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6139
afaciola@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoKaron Felten

Instructor/Lecturer
(775) 784-6446
kfelten@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoDale Holcombe

Professor
(775) 784-1314
daleh@unr.edu
More

University LogoTalline Martins

Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1375
tmartins@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoStanley T. Omaye

Professor
(775) 784-6447
omaye@unr.edu
More

Chris Pritsos PhotoChris Pritsos, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair
(775) 784-6443
pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoKaren Pritsos

Staff Research Associate IV
(775) 327-5095
pritsosk@unr.nevada.edu
More

University LogoTeshome Shenkoru

Temporary Researcher Faculty
(775) 784-6641
tshenkoru@cabnr.unr.edu

University LogoMike Teglas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
(775) 784-1002
mteglas@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University LogoSusie Yamamoto

Administrative Assistant III
(775) 784-6644
syamamoto@cabnr.unr.edu
More

Esmail Zanjani PhotoEsmail Zanjani, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor
(775) 784-7737
ezanjani@cabnr.unr.edu
More

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Emergency Information

Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us