skip to main content

Ag, Nutrition & Vet Sci People

Judith Ashley

Associate Professor

jashley@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6444

Jamie Benedict

Associate Professor

jamieb@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6445

Antonio Faciola

Assistant Professor

afaciola@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6139

Karon Felten

Instructor/Lecturer

kfelten@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6446

Dale Holcombe

Professor

daleh@unr.edu

(775) 784-1314

Talline Martins

Research Assistant Professor

tmartins@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1375

Stanley T. Omaye

Professor

omaye@unr.edu

(775) 784-6447

Barry Perryman

Professor

bperryman@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1265

Block N Logo

Karen Pritsos

Staff Research Associate IV

pritsosk@unr.nevada.edu

(775) 327-5095

Chris Pritsos

Chris Pritsos, Ph.D.

Professor, Department Chair

pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6443

Marie-Louise Ricketts

Marie-Louise Ricketts, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

mricketts@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6442

Tracy Shane

Lecturer

tshane@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 682-7047

Block N Logo

Teshome Shenkoru

Temporary Researcher Faculty

tshenkoru@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6641

Tamzen Stringham

Tamzen Stringham

Professor

tstringham@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6755

Mike Teglas

Mike Teglas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mteglas@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-1002

Block N Logo

Susie Yamamoto

Administrative Assistant III

syamamoto@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-6644

Esmail Zanjani

Esmail Zanjani, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

ezanjani@cabnr.unr.edu

(775) 784-7737

Take the next step...