skip to main content

Information Systems Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

David T. Croasdell

David T. Croasdell
Associate Professor, Information Systems
davec@unr.edu

Dana Edberg

Dana Edberg
Associate Professor and Chair of Information Systems
dte@unr.edu

Michael Ekedahl

Michael V. Ekedahl
Lecturer, Information Systems  
ekedahl@unr.edu

James Elste

James Elste
Lecturer, Information Systems  
jelste@unr.edu

Marianne Jacobsen

Marianne Jacobsen
Administrative Assistant, Information Systems
mariannef@unr.edu

Mala Kaul

Mala Kaul
Assistant Professor, Information Systems
mkaul@unr.edu

William Kuechler

William Kuechler
Professor, Information Systems
kuechler@unr.edu

Adam Reed

Adam Reed
Lecturer, Information Systems
reed@unr.edu

Mark Simkin

Mark Simkin
Professor, Information Systems
markgsimkin@yahoo.com

Take the next step...