Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Economics Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Tom Cargill

Tom Cargill
Professor
tcargill1588@charter.net


Federico Guerrero

Federico Guerrero
Associate Professor
guerrero@unr.edu


Theresa Moser Theresa Moser
Administrative Assistant
temoser@unr.edu


Mark Nichols

Mark Nichols
Professor, Director of Economics Graduate Programs
mnichols@unr.edu


Elliott Parker

Elliott Parker
Professor
elliottp@unr.edu


Kambiz Raffiee

Kambiz Raffiee
Associate Dean, Director of Graduate Programs, and Foundation Professor of Economics
raffiee@unr.edu


Shunfeng Song

Shunfeng Song
Professor
song@unr.edu


Michael Taylor

Michael H. Taylor
Research Assistant Professor
mhtaylor@unr.edu


Debra Stiver

Debra Stiver
Lecturer
stiver@unr.edu


Jeanne Wendel

Jeanne Wendel
Professor
wendel@unr.edu

John Dobra

John Dobra
Associate Professor
jdobra@unr.edu


Tom Harris

Tom Harris
Professor, Director of Center for Economic Development
harris@unr.edu


Sankar Mukhopadhyay

Sankar Mukhopadhyay
Associate Professor
sankarm@unr.edu


Theodore Oleson

Theodore Oleson
Lecturer
t_oleson@unr.edu


Mark Pingle

Mark Pingle
Professor
pingle@unr.edu


Kim Rollins

Kim Rollins
Associate Professor
krollins@unr.edu


Todd Sorensen

Todd Sorensen
Assistant Professor
tsorensen@unr.edu


Mehmet Serkan Tosun

Mehmet Serkan Tosun
Associate Professor,
Chair
tosun@unr.edu


Jingjing Yang

Jingjing Yang
Assistant Professor

jingjingy@unr.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Quint


Thomas Quint
Adjunct Faculty, Economics
Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics


Frederick Steinmann


Frederick A. Steinmann
Adjunct Faculty, Economics
Assistant Professor, University of Nevada Cooperative Extension


Ilya Zaliapin

Ilya Zaliapin
Adjunct Faculty, Economics
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics


Economics Part Time Faculty

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us