skip to main content

Dean's Office Staff

Yuliana Chavez

Yuliana Chavez
Academic Advisor
yulianac@unr.edu




Andrea Khoshaba

Andrea Khoshaba
Computer Lab Manager
akhoshaba@unr.edu




Vicory (Vicki) Krentz

Vicory (Vicki) Krentz
Program Officer
vkrentz@unr.edu




Jim McClenahan

Jim McClenahan
Director of Corporate Relations and Outreach
jmcclenahan@unr.edu



Gregory Mosier

Gregory Mosier
Dean of The College of Business
greg.mosier@unr.edu




Gregrette Perry

Gregrette Perry
Academic Advisor
gperry@unr.edu




Jeremy Tiedt

Jeremy Tiedt
Coordinator of Advising, Retention, and Recruitment
jtiedt@unr.edu




Christina Hilfer

Christina Hilfer
Technology Coordinator
chilfer@unr.edu




Mitch Klaich

Mitch Klaich
Director of Development
mklaich@unr.edu




Stallar Lufrano-Jardine

Stallar Lufrano-Jardine
Director of Career Services
stallar@unr.edu




Robert Miller

Robert Miller
Budget and Personnel Coordinator
robertamiller@unr.edu



Jen Nelson

Jennifer Nelson
 Executive Assistant to the Dean
nelsonj@unr.edu




Kambiz Raffiee

Kambiz Raffiee
Associate Dean, Director of MBA Program, and Foundation Professor of Economics
raffiee@unr.edu

Take the next step...