Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Dean's Office Staff

Linda Ahlmeyer

Linda Ahlmeyer
Academic Advisor
lindaa@unr.edu


Robyn Davis

Robyn Davis
Coordinator of Advising, Recruitment & Retention
robyn@unr.edu


Mitch Klaich

Mitch Klaich
Director of Development
mklaich@unr.edu


Stallar Lufrano-Jardine

Stallar Lufrano-Jardine
Director of Career Services
stallar@unr.edu


Lori Mead

Lori Mead
Executive Assistant to the Dean
lmead@unr.edu


Gregory Mosier

Gregory Mosier
Dean
greg.mosier@unr.edu


Kambiz Raffiee

Kambiz Raffiee
Associate Dean, Director of MBA Program, and Foundation Professor of Economics
raffiee@unr.edu


Yuliana Chavez

Yuliana Chavez
Academic Advisor
yulianac@unr.edu


Christina Hilfer

Christina Hilfer
Technology Coordinator
chilfer@unr.edu


Vicory (Vicki) Krentz

Vicory (Vicki) Krentz
Program Officer
vkrentz@unr.edu


Jim McClenahan

Jim McClenahan
Director of Corporate Relations and Outreach
jmcclenahan@unr.edu


Robert Miller

Robert Miller
Budget and Personnel Coordinator
robertamiller@unr.edu


Gregrette Perry

Gregrette Perry
Academic Advisor
gperry@unr.edu


University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us