skip to main content

Accounting Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Jason Bergner

Jason Bergner
Assistant Professor, Accounting
jasonbergner@unr.edu

Marcus Brooks

Marcus Brooks
Assistant Professor, Accounting
marcusbrooks@unr.edu

Charles Carslaw

Charles Carslaw
Associate Professor, Accounting  
carslaw@unr.edu

Nicholas Hunt

Nicholas Hunt
Assistant Professor, Accounting  
nicholashunt@unr.edu

Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson
Associate Professor, Accounting  
markjackson@unr.edu

Marianne Jacobsen

Marianne Jacobsen
Administrative Assistant, Accounting
mariannef@unr.edu

Richard Mason

Richard Mason
Associate Professor, Accounting 
mason@unr.edu

Sonja Pippin

Sonja Pippin
Associate Professor, Accounting
sonjap@unr.edu

Jannet Vreeland

Jannet Vreeland
Associate Professor, Accounting
jannetv@unr.edu

Jessica Weber

Jessica Weber
Assistant Professor, Accounting
jessicaweber@unr.edu

Jeff Wong

Jeffrey Wong
Professor and Chair of Accounting
jawong@unr.edu

Take the next step...