skip to main content

Accounting and Information Systems Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson
Assistant Professor, IS
chadanderson@unr.edu




Marcus Brooks

Marcus Brooks
Assistant Professor, ACC
marcusbrooks@unr.edu




David T. Croasdell

David T. Croasdell
Associate Professor, IS
davec@unr.edu



Michael Ekedahl

Michael V. Ekedahl
Lecturer, IS  
ekedahl@unr.edu




Marianne Davis

Marianne Jacobsen
Administrative Assistant III, ACC/IS
mariannef@unr.edu



Richard Mason

Richard Mason
Associate Professor, ACC 
mason@unr.edu




Adam Reed

Adam Reed
Lecturer, IS
reed@unr.edu




Jannet VreelandJannet Vreeland
Associate Professor, ACC
jannetv@unr.edu




Jeff WongJeffrey Wong
Professor and Chair of ACC
jawong@unr.edu




Jason Bergner

Jason Bergner
Assistant Professor, ACC
jasonbergner@unr.edu




Charles Carslaw

Charles Carslaw
Associate Professor, ACC  
carslaw@unr.edu




Dana Edberg

Dana Edberg
Associate Professor and Chair of IS
dte@unr.edu




Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson
Assistant Professor, ACC  
markjackson@unr.edu




William Kuechler

William Kuechler
Professor, IS
kuechler@unr.edu




Sonja Pippin

Sonja Pippin
Associate Professor, ACC
sonjap@unr.edu




Mark Simkin

Mark Simkin
Professor, IS
markgsimkin@yahoo.com




Jessica WeberJessica Weber
Assistant Professor, ACC
jessicaweber@unr.edu




Take the next step...