skip to main content

Accounting and Information Systems Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Jason Bergner

Jason Bergner
Assistant Professor, Accounting
jasonbergner@unr.edu

Marcus Brooks

Marcus Brooks
Assistant Professor, Accounting
marcusbrooks@unr.edu

Charles Carslaw

Charles Carslaw
Associate Professor, Accounting  
carslaw@unr.edu

David T. Croasdell

David T. Croasdell
Associate Professor, Information Systems
davec@unr.edu

Dana Edberg

Dana Edberg
Associate Professor and Chair of IS
dte@unr.edu

Michael Ekedahl

Michael V. Ekedahl
Lecturer, Information Systems  
ekedahl@unr.edu

Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson
Assistant Professor, Accounting  
markjackson@unr.edu

Marianne Jacobsen

Marianne Jacobsen
Administrative Assistant, Accounting & Information Systems
mariannef@unr.edu

Mala Kaul

Mala Kaul
Assistant Professor, Information Systems
mkaul@unr.edu

William Kuechler

William Kuechler
Professor, Information Systems
kuechler@unr.edu

Richard Mason

Richard Mason
Associate Professor, Accounting 
mason@unr.edu

Sonja Pippin

Sonja Pippin
Associate Professor, Accounting
sonjap@unr.edu

Adam Reed

Adam Reed
Lecturer, Information Systems
reed@unr.edu

Mark Simkin

Mark Simkin
Professor, Information Systems
markgsimkin@yahoo.com

Jannet Vreeland

Jannet Vreeland
Associate Professor, Accounting
jannetv@unr.edu

Jessica Weber

Jessica Weber
Assistant Professor, Accounting
jessicaweber@unr.edu

Jeff Wong

Jeffrey Wong
Professor and Chair of Accounting
jawong@unr.edu

Take the next step...