Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Accounting and Information Systems Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson
Assistant Professor, IS
chadanderson@unr.edu


Charles Carslaw

Charles Carslaw
Associate Professor, ACC  
carslaw@unr.edu


Marianne Davis

Marianne Davis
Administrative Assistant III, ACC/IS
mariannef@unr.edu


Michael Ekedahl

Michael V. Ekedahl
Lecturer, IS  
ekedahl@unr.edu


William Kuechler

William Kuechler
Professor, IS
kuechler@unr.edu


Richard Mason

Richard Mason
Associate Professor
mason@unr.edu


Mark G. Simkin

Mark Simkin
Professor, IS
markgsimkin@yahoo.com


Jannet VreelandJannet Vreeland
Associate Professor, ACC
jannetv@unr.edu


Jason Bergner

Jason Bergner
Assistant Professor, ACC
jasonbergner@unr.edu


David T. Croasdell

David T. Croasdell
Associate Professor and
Chair of IS

davec@unr.edu


Dana Edberg

Dana Edberg
Associate Professor, IS
dte@unr.edu


Josh Filzen

Josh Filzen
Assistant Professor, ACC  
jfilzen@unr.edu


Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson
Assistant Professor, ACC  
markjackson@unr.edu


Sonja Pippin

Sonja Pippin
Associate Professor, ACC
sonjap@unr.edu


Sandy Week

Sandy Week
Lecturer, IS
smw@weekspace.com


Jeff WongJeffrey Wong
Associate Professor and Chair of ACC
jawong@unr.edu


University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us