skip to main content

Accounting and Information Systems Faculty and Staff

Faculty, Researchers & Staff

Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson
Assistant Professor, IS
chadanderson@unr.edu

Charles Carslaw

Charles Carslaw
Associate Professor, ACC  
carslaw@unr.edu

Marianne Davis

Marianne Jacobsen
Administrative Assistant III, ACC/IS
mariannef@unr.edu

Richard Mason

Richard Mason
Associate Professor, ACC 
mason@unr.edu

Adam Reed

Adam Reed
Lecturer, IS
reed@unr.edu

Jannet VreelandJannet Vreeland
Associate Professor, ACC
jannetv@unr.edu

Jeff WongJeffrey Wong
Professor and Chair of ACC
jawong@unr.edu

Jason Bergner

Jason Bergner
Assistant Professor, ACC
jasonbergner@unr.edu

David T. Croasdell

David T. Croasdell
Associate Professor and
Chair of IS

davec@unr.edu

Dana Edberg

Dana Edberg
Associate Professor, IS
dte@unr.edu

Josh Filzen

Josh Filzen
Assistant Professor, ACC  
jfilzen@unr.edu

Mark Jackson

Mark Jackson
Assistant Professor, ACC  
markjackson@unr.edu

Sonja Pippin

Sonja Pippin
Associate Professor, ACC
sonjap@unr.edu

Jessica WeberJessica Weber
Assistant Professor, ACC
jessicaweber@unr.edu

Take the next step...