skip to main content

Contact Us

Balloon Race Scholarship Committee Members

Most committee members have pins and drawing tickets available.  *Committee Chair

NAMEDEPTPHONEMSE-MAIL
Amato, Patricia (775) 329-3346 or (775) 338-6857 Paa1941@charter.net
Anderson, Carole Sanford Center for
Aging/Emeritus
(775) 784-6824 (W)
(775) 240-1398 (C)
0146 andersoc@unr.edu
Beaupre, Molly Admissions and Records (775) 682-7074 0120 mebeaupre@unr.edu
Berner, Jill Emeritus (775) 997-6070 (C) jbjillian7@gmail.com
Cunningham, Cari Theatre & Dance (775) 682-9021 0228 caric@unr.edu
Dame, Kitty Emeritus (775) 722-1614 kit_dame@yahoo.com
Gandhi, Pradeep Controller's Office (775) 784-1338 0124 pgandhi@unr.edu
Glass, Betty Libraries (775) 682-5660 0322  glass@unr.edu
*Harada, Dawn Facilities Services (775) 682-9245 0254 dharada@unr.edu
Johnson, Vince Planning, Budget, Analysis (775) 682-8807 0118 vjohnson@unr.edu
Kelly, Nancy NSHE (775) 789-3755 0270 nancyk@unr.edu
Kersey, Ginnie Emeritus (775) 747-3919 ginniek@unr.edu
Lockyer, David Facilities Maintenance (775) 682-6260 0248 dlockyer@unr.edu
Maher, Jessica Student Conduct (775) 784-4309 0195  jmaher@unr.edu
Mikulich, Chris Extended Studies (775) 682-7552 0048  cmik@unr.edu
Pearson, Andrea Intercollegiate Athletics (775) 682-6969 0232 apearson@unr.edu
Ratliff, Asta VP Research & Innovation (775) 682-8619 0403 astar@unr.edu
Stauffenberg, Joyce Business & Finance (775) 682-6462 1124 sjoyce@unr.edu
Windon, Katrina Art (775) 784-6682 0224  kwindon@unr.edu
Wolfe, Tim Student Financial Aid & Scholarship (775) 784-4666 0076 tawolfe@unr.edu
*Woolf, Stephanie EH&S (775) 327-5040 0328 swoolf@unr.edu

Hot air balloon next to the Nevada N

Take the next step...