Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

2013 Balloon Race Scholarship Committee Members

Most committee members have pins and tickets for sale.

NAMEDEPTPHONEMSE-MAIL
Amato, Patricia 329-3346 or 338-6857 Paa1941@charter.net
Anderson, Carole 240-1398 (C) andersoc@unr.edu
Berner, Jill 997-6070 (C) jbjillian7@gmail.com
Cook, Chris Extended Studies 682-7552 0048 ccook@unr.edu
Cunningham, Cari Theatre & Dance 682-9021 0228 caric@unr.edu
Dame, Kitty 355-7656 kit_dame@yahoo.com
Harada, Dawn Facilities Services 682-9245 0182 dharada@unr.edu
Janes, Brady Chemistry 682--8304 CB216 bradyj@unr.edu
Kelly, Nancy College of Engineering 327-5154 0256 nancyk@unr.edu
Kersey, Ginnie 145 Edgewater Pkwy, Reno 89519 747-3919 ginniek@unr.edu
Lockyer, David Facilities Maintenance 682-6260 0248 dlockyer@unr.edu
Olivo, Cynthia Office of Prospective Students 682-5992 0110 cynthiao@unr.edu
Overby III, Garnett Upward Bound 784-4978 0062 goverbyiii@unr.edu
Pearson, Andrea Intercollegiate Athletics 682-6969 0232 apearson@unr.edu
Ramazan, Birant Math & Statistics 682-6175 0084 ramazan@unr.edu
Ratliff, Asta VP for Research 327-2365 0403 astar@unr.edu
Roberts, Ida NV CTR for Excellence in Disabilities 682-9055 0285 iroberts@unr.edu
Trexler, Georgianna VP for Admin & Finance 784-4031 0003 gtrexler@unr.edu
Wolfe, Tim Student Financial aid & Scholarship 784-4666 0076 tawolfe@unr.edu
Woolf, Stephanie EH & S 327-5040 0328 swoolf@unr.edu

Hot air balloon next to the Nevada N

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us