Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

2014 Balloon Race Scholarship Committee Members

Most committee members have pins and drawing tickets available.

NAMEDEPTPHONEMSE-MAIL
Amato, Patricia (775) 329-3346 or (775) 338-6857 Paa1941@charter.net
Anderson, Carole Emeritus (775) 240-1398 (C) andersoc@unr.edu
Berner, Jill Emeritus (775) 997-6070 (C) jbjillian7@gmail.com
Mikulich-Cook, Chris Extended Studies (775) 682-7552 0048 ccook@unr.edu
Cunningham, Cari Theatre & Dance (775) 682-9021 0228 caric@unr.edu
Dame, Kitty Emeritus (775) 722-1614 kit_dame@yahoo.com
Gallimore, Cindy Nevada Wolf Shop (775) 682-7364 0194 cgallimore@unr.edu
Gandhi, Pradeep Controller's Office (775) 784-1338 0124 pgandhi@unr.edu
Grubic, Margo College of Science (775) 784-4591 0424 margog@unr.edu
Harada, Dawn Facilities Services (775) 682-9245 0182 dharada@unr.edu
Janes, Brady Chemistry (775) 682-8304 CB216 bradyj@unr.edu
Johnson, Vince Planning, Budget, Analysis (775) 682-8807 0118 vjohnson@unr.edu
Kelly, Nancy College of Engineering (775) 327-5154 0256 nancyk@unr.edu
Kersey, Ginnie Emeritus (775) 747-3919 ginniek@unr.edu
Lockyer, David Facilities Maintenance (775) 682-6260 0248 dlockyer@unr.edu
Olivo, Cynthia Office of Prospective Students (775) 682-5992 0110 cynthiao@unr.edu
Paraschiv, Ioana Physics (775) 682-9750 0372 ioana@unr.edu
Pearson, Andrea Intercollegiate Athletics (775) 682-6969 0232 apearson@unr.edu
Ramazan, Birant Math & Statistics (775) 682-6175 0084 ramazan@unr.edu
Ratliff, Asta VP for Research & Innovation (775) 682-8619 0403 astar@unr.edu
Roberts, Ida NV CTR for Excellence in Disabilities (775) 682-9055 0285 iroberts@unr.edu
Stauffenberg, Joyce Business & Finance (775) 682-6462 1124 sjoyce@unr.edu
Wolfe, Tim Student Financial aid & Scholarship (775) 784-4666 0076 tawolfe@unr.edu
Woolf, Stephanie EH & S (775) 327-5040 0328 swoolf@unr.edu
Zaski, Kim Extended Studies (775) 784-4851 0048 kzaski@unr.edu

Hot air balloon next to the Nevada N

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us