People

Matteo Aureli

Matteo Aureli

Assistant Professor

maureli@unr.edu

(775) 784-6973

George Bebis

George Bebis

Professor and Chair

bebis@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6463

Indira Chatterjee

Dr. Indira Chatterjee

Associate Dean of Engineering and Professor of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering

indira@unr.edu

(775) 784-1350

George Danko

George Danko, Ph.D.

Professor

danko@unr.edu

(775) 784-4284

Haris Doumanidis

Haris Doumanidis

Professor and Chair

haris@unr.edu

(775) 784-1701

M. Sami Fadali

Dr. M. Sami Fadali

Professor and Acting Chair

fadali@unr.edu

(775) 784-6951

David Feil-Seifer

David Feil-Seifer

Assistant Professor

dave@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-6469

Vice President for Research and Innovation Mridul Gautam

Mridul Gautam, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research and Innovation

mgautam@unr.edu

(775) 327-2363

Heather Holmes

Assistant Professor

hholmes@unr.edu

(775) 784-6712

Yanyao Jiang

Yanyao Jiang

Professor

yjiang@unr.edu

(775) 784-4510

Derek Kauneckis

Derek Kauneckis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

kauneck@unr.edu

(775) 682-7765

Kent Graham

Graham Kent, Ph.D.

Professor & Director, Nevada Seismological Laboratory

gkent@seismo.unr.edu

(775) 784-4265

Jeffrey LaCombe

Dr. Jeffrey LaCombe

Associate Professor

lacomj@unr.edu

(775) 784-1797

Kam Leang

Kam K. Leang

Adjunct Professor

kam@unr.edu

Sushil Louis

Sushil Louis

Professor

sushil@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4315

Monica Nicolescu

Monica Nicolescu

Associate Professor

monica@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-1687

Mircea Nicolescu

Mircea Nicolescu

Associate Professor

mircea@cse.unr.edu

(775) 784-4356

Mark Pingle

Mark Pingle

Professor

pingle@unr.edu

(775) 784-6634

Banmali Rawat

Dr. Banmali Rawat

Professor

rawat@ee.unr.edu

(775) 784-1457

Shamik Sengupta

Shamik Sengupta

Assistant Professor

ssengupta@unr.edu

(775) 784-6953

Yantao Shen

Dr. Yantao Shen

Assistant Professor

ytshen@unr.edu

(775) 784-6918

Fred Steinmann

Frederick Steinmann

Assistant Professor, University of Nevada Cooperative Extension

steinmannf@unce.unr.edu

(775) 784-1655

Scott Tyler

Scott Tyler, Ph.D.

Professor, Foundation Professor

styler@unr.edu

(775) 784-6250

Mark Walker

Mark Walker

University of Nevada Cooperative Extension, Interim Director

walkerm@unce.unr.edu

(775) 784-7070

Eric Wang

Eric Wang

Associate Professor

eric.wang@unr.edu

(775) 784-6094

Steve Wesnousky

Steven Wesnousky, Ph.D.

Foundation Professor & Director, Center for Neotectonic Studies

wesnousky@unr.edu

(775) 784-6067

Hao Xu

Hao Xu

Assistant Professor

haox@unr.edu

(775) 784-6909

Murat Yuksel

Murat Yuksel

Associate Professor

yuksem@cse.unr.edu

(775) 327-2246

Take the next step...