Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Theatre and Dance Faculty and Staff

Eve Allen

Eve Allen
Lecturer, Dance  
evea@unr.edu
775-682-6044

Cari Cunningham
Adriano Cabral
Assistant Professor, Theatre
adrianoc@unr.edu
775-784-6541

Cari Cunningham

Cari Cunningham
Associate Professor, Dance
caric@unr.edu
(775) 682-9021

Sandra Neace

Katiejean Dahlaw
Letter of Appointment- Dance
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Suzette Feilen

Suzette Feilen
Letter of Appointment- Dance
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Michael Fernbach
Michael Fernbach
Design & Technology Specialist, Theatre
fernbach@unr.edu
(775) 784-1432

Robert Gander
Robert Gander
Associate Professor, Theatre
rgander@unr.edu
(775) 682-6354

Carla Geib
Carla Geib
Department Coordinator, Theatre & Dance
carlag@unr.edu
775-784-6829

Sandra Neace

Cynthia Gillis
Costume Shop Manager
(775) 784-4657

Sandra Neace
Jessica Nakamura
Assistant Professor, Theatre 
jessicanakamura@unr.edu
775‐784‐8314
Sandra Neace

Sandra Neace
Letter of Appointment- Theatre
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Jennifer Pitts
Jennifer Pitts
Letter of Appointment- Dance; Wintermester/Summer Mini Term
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Mark Simon

Mark Simon
Letter of Appointment- Dance, Accompanist
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Jonathon Taylor

Jonathon Taylor
Department Chair/Production & Design Technical Director, Theatre
jonathont@unr.edu
(775) 784-6832

Carla Geib

Rosie Trump
Assistant Professor, Dance
rtrump@unr.edu
(775) 784-7017

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Emergency Information

Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us