Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Theatre and Dance Faculty and Staff

Mark Simon
Dr. James Bernardi
Professor Emeritus / Letter of Appointment-Theatre
theatre@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Cari Cunningham
Cari Cunningham
Associate Professor Dance
caric@unr.edu
(775) 682-9021

CJ Domizi
CJ Domizi
Costume Shop Manager
cdomizi@unr.edu
(775) 784-4657

Suzette Feilen

Suzette Feilen
Letter of Appointment- Social Dance
dance@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Michael Fernbach
Michael Fernbach
Technology Specialist / Theatre Design
fernbach@unr.edu
(775) 784-1432

Robert Gander
Robert Gander
Associate Professor / Chair
rgander@unr.edu
(775) 682-6354

Anne García-Romero
Anne García-Romero
Letter of Appointment- Theatre
theatre@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Carla Geib
Carla Geib
Administrative Assistant IV / Office Support
carlag@unr.edu
(775) 682-8341

Michelle Hill
Gina Hernandez
Letter of Appointment-Jazz Dance
dance@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Janet Lazarus
Janet Lazarus
Letter of Appointment- Theatre
jlazarus@unr.edu

(775) 784-6829

Sandra Neace

Sandra Neace
Letter of Appointment- Theatre
sandraneace011@gmail.com
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Jennifer Pitts
Jennifer Pitts
Letter of Appointment- Dance
jepitts@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Susan Pfeffer

Susan Pfeffer
Assistant Professor-Theatre
speffer@unr.edu
(775) 784-6541

Mark Simon
Mark Simon
Letter of Appointment- Dance, Accompanist
dance@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

tacey Spain
Stacey Spain
Letter of Appointment- Theatre
theatre@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Jonathon Taylor
Jonathon Taylor
Technical Director
jonathont@unr.edu
(775) 784-6832

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us