Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Theatre and Dance Faculty and Staff

Sandra Neace

Eve Allen
Letter of Appointment- Ballet 
dance@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Cari Cunningham

Cari Cunningham
Associate Professor Dance
caric@unr.edu
(775) 682-9021

Sandra Neace

Katiejean Dahlaw
Letter of Appointment- Dance
dance@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829

Suzette Feilen

Suzette Feilen
Letter of Appointment- Social Dance
dance@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Michael Fernbach
Michael Fernbach
Theatre Design & Technology Specialist
fernbach@unr.edu
(775) 784-1432

Robert Gander
Robert Gander
Department Chair/Associate Professor, Theatre
rgander@unr.edu
(775) 682-6354

Carla Geib
Carla Geib
Department Coordinator
carlag@unr.edu
(775) 682-8341

Sandra Neace

Jessica Nakamura
Assistant Professor, Theatre 
jessicanakamura@unr.edu
(775) 682-8314

Sandra Neace

Sandra Neace
Letter of Appointment- Theatre
(775) 784-6541

Jennifer Pitts
Jennifer Pitts
Letter of Appointment- Dance, Wintermester/Summer Mini Term
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

CJ Domizi

CJ Rohan 
Costume Shop Manager
cdomizi@unr.edu
(775) 784-4657

Mark Simon
Mark Simon
Letter of Appointment- Dance, Accompanist
dance@unr.edu
(775) 784-6829 (msg)

Jonathon Taylor

Jonathon Taylor
Technical Director
jonathont@unr.edu
(775) 784-6832

Carla Geib

Rosie Trump
Assistant Professor, Dance
rtrump@unr.edu
(775) 784-7017

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Emergency Information

Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us