Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Music Faculty and Staff

>Gary Aldrich

Gary Aldrich, Faculty/Voice
cwpkd@yahoo.com
(775) 784-6145 (msg)

Jason Altieri

Jason Altieri, Lecturer
jaltieri@unr.edu
(775) 682-9017

Dmitri Atapine

Dmitri Atapine, Assistant Professor
datapine@unr.edu
(775) 682-9034

Joey Berger
Joey Berger, Faculty/Guitar
joeb@unr.edu
(775) 784-6145 (msg)

Julia Bledsoe

Julia Bledsoe, Administrative Assistant IV
juliab@unr.edu
(775) 682-9027

Robert J. Callaghan
Robert J. Callaghan, Keyboard Technician
Robert.callaghan@harmonicty.com
(775) 287-2149

Horace Corey

Ed Corey, Instructor
coreyh@unr.edu
(775) 682-9088

Katharine Deboer

Katharine DeBoer, Associate Professor
kdeboer@unr.edu
(775) 784-6862

Stuart Duke
Stuart Duke, Faculty/Voice
studuke@clearwire.net
(775) 784-6145 (msg)

David Ehrke

David Ehrke, Professor
dehrke@sbcglobal.net
(775) 682-9029

Larry Engstrom

Larry Engstrom, Professor
engstrom@unr.edu
(775) 682-9039

Peter Epstein

Peter Epstein, Associate Professor
pepstein@unr.edu
(775) 784-1501

John Fay
John Fay, Faculty/Voice
muse56@charter.net
(775) 682-8933

Eric Fassbender
Eric Fassbender, Faculty/Double Reeds
efassbender@unr.edu
(775) 682-9020

Jose Flores
Jose Flores, Faculty/Saxophone
jflores@washoe.k12.nv.us
(775) 784-6145 (msg)

Patricia Gardner
Patricia Gardner, Faculty/Accompanist
gardner-kp@sbcglobal.net
(775) 784-6145 (msg)

Tom Gordon
Tom Gordon, Faculty/Recording and Electronic Music
tom@inspired-amateur.com
(775) 784-6896

Hans Halt

Hans Halt, Instructor
hhalt@unr.edu
(775) 682-9032

Andrew Heglund

Andrew Heglund, Associate Professor
aheglund@unr.edu
(775) 682-9025

Nicole Heglund
Nicole Heglund, Faculty/Saxophone
nheglund@washoe.k12.nv.us
(775) 784-6145 (msg)

Dwayne Hollenbach
Dwayne Hollenbach, Faculty/Trumpet
bixdlh@yahoo.com
(775) 784-6145 (msg)

Denell Hull
Denell Hull, Faculty/Vocal Technique, Choir
dhull26@sbcglobal.net
(775) 784-6145 (msg)

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us