Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Art Faculty and Staff


Paul Richard Baker Prindle
Director, University Galleries
bakerprindle@unr.edu
(775) 784-6658


Megan Berner
Lecturer, Photography
mberner@unr.edu
(775) 682-6680


Rebekah Bogard
Associate Professor: Ceramics
bogard@unr.edu
(775) 784-6731


Inge Bruggeman
Assistant Professor, Director of Graphic Arts
ibruggeman@unr.edu
(775) 682-5630


Jane Davidson, Ph.D.
Professor: History of Art - Medieval through 18th century
jdhexen@unr.edu
(775) 784-6561


Joseph DeLappe
Professor: Digital Media
delappe@unr.edu
(775) 784-6624


Jeffery Erickson
Assistant Director, John Ben Snow Sculpture Center
erickson@unr.edu
(775) 784-6782


Peter Goin
Foundation Professor of Art: Photography/Videography
pgoin@unr.edu
(775) 784-1812


Scott Hinton
Coordinator of Photographic Research
shinton@unr.edu
(775) 784-4994


Eunkang Koh
Associate Professor: Printmaking/Drawing
ekoh@unr.edu
(775) 784-4066


Robert Morrison
Professor: Drawing and Sculpture
romo@unr.edu
(775) 784-6779


Howard Rosenberg
Professor Visual Foundations, Film Studies and Art Education
howardr@unr.edu
(775) 784-6836


Michael Sarich
Associate Professor Painting and Drawing
msarich@unr.edu
(775) 784-6784


Tamara Scronce
Associate Professor: Sculpture, Master of Fine Arts Graduate Director
tamaras@unr.edu
(775) 784-1733


Amy Thompson
Manager, Black Rock Press
amythompson@unr.edu
(775) 682-5630


Brett M. Van Hoesen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art History, History of Modern and Contemporary Art; Theory and Criticism, and Faculty Associate in the Gender, Race and Identity Program
bvanhoesen@unr.edu
(775) 784-6639


Virginia Vogel
Professor: Visual Foundations, Fiber and Fashion History
virginiav@unr.edu
(775) 784-3559

Department Staff



Richard Jackson
Art Preparator/Ceramics
rnjackson@unr.edu
(775) 784-4173

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us